JUST AN OLD BUTTERFLY TO SAVE THE DAY

I prepared a fairly elaborate post for today. A post with a pretty long video at its core. It was about a video game I'm playing these days. But after uploading the thing on 3Speak, and waiting a couple of hours, the video is still "Preparing Encoding" so I don't have any hope that will be published this evening.

(Enlargeable)

That's why I took this old portrait of a butterfly and quickly created a one-picture post to calm my compulsive-obsessive need to publish something every day.

When it comes to the name of the species, this is the Boloria titania, a fritillary that I rarely encounter.
The following link can take you to the Wikipedia article about the species.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Boloria_titania

AND THAT'S IT. JUST AN EXTREMELY SHORT, IMPROVISED POST TO SAVE THE DAY. HOPE I'LL HAVE BETTER LUCK WITH THE VIDEO TOMORROW. AS ALWAYS HERE ON HIVE, THE ONE & ONLY PHOTOGRAPH PRESENTED IN THE POST, IS MY WORK. I GO TO SLEEP NOW. I FEEL TIRED, AND I'M NOT IN THE BEST MOOD.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency