I Will Miss Them All!

The possibility to post a Picture A Day seems to me a good opportunity, the possibility to post as often as possible. I think is for the benefit of everyone and everyone.

It is known that every picture tells a story. We can tell a short story about a photo that means something to us.

This photo per day will give me the joy of searching and choosing and posting every day (of course, if possible).

Black Sea

I don't think I'll be able to limit myself to just one photo. Everywhere I go I usually take a lot of photos, especially with the smartphone because it is more comfortable and I can move faster so as not to lose an image that I find interesting. Especially street snapshots.

The sea is my great passion, a passion that fits very well with my passion for photography. I think there will be many photos about and with the sea.

It is known that the sea is tiring. It is known that at sea hunger accompanies you, accompanies me ... accompanies my wife. Even if she doesn't admit it, I have proof.

img_7553.jpg

The small waves, the seagulls, the little fig tree that rose among the stones to see the sea better. I will miss them all!

img_7532.jpg

img_7543.jpg


Location: Balchik, Bulgaria
Date taken: August 19, 2020
Device: Canon EOS 1300D


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency