Picture A Day -Molecular photo-kitchen by @barski - Absolutely alien.

I am glad to welcome you to my molecular kitchen where the best ingredients are used for the best digestion of mental and soul food.

Any cook thinks so but not everyone likes their cooking, lol.

But if you do not move forward then you will not know what was behind you.

So today I decided to cook a dish called "Totally Alien".

I think that in the life of every person there are moments when he feels like a stranger both among his own and among strangers.

Yes on the one hand it looks like some kind of hopelessness a complete fiasco but if you look at it from a slightly different angle this is a good time for self-development and self-realization.

After all no one bothers you at this time and you can read draw, play the guitar or learn to do something new for which before when you were in the circle of attention you did not have enough time.

The dog probably felt a spiritual emptiness she did not find a response from her relatives and tried to find understanding among the crows who also did not accept her and turned away.

2artDSC07972.png

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
38 Comments
Ecency