PHOTO of the DAY - Walk on the water

PHOTO of the DAY - Walk on the water.

This bridge is very similar to our life.

We can use it to get to the opposite shore, but we will have to go under the scorching rays of the sun and this is not an easy test.

The Apostle Peter showed us an example of how to cross a river and walk in comfort, covered by the cool shadow of a bridge, for this, you just need to learn to walk on water ... this is not entirely true, you need to learn to believe that we can walk on water, it will bring comfort from overcoming the path to the other side.

DSC06567.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency