PHOTO of the DAY - Tulip heart

PHOTO of the DAY - Tulip heart.

The heart is not just a pump, it is what gives rise to emotions and is capable of transmitting these emotions to others.

Undoubtedly, a tulip bud is a heart that conveys positive emotions to us.

Yes, you can call the heart a tulip bulb, which is hidden from our eyes deep underground, but no, a bud, the heart of a tulip.

DSC04395.png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency