PHOTO of the DAY - Sails of time

PHOTO of the DAY - Sails of time.

Time, like a ship that has raised all the sails, swiftly carries autumn towards winter, tearing it apart and turning it into a smoldering leaf, which, soon, everyone will forget, because, with the onset of winter, everyone will be waiting for spring.

I took this photo two years ago in a small park through which a stream of sewage, rainwater flows.

Today, looking at this photograph, I saw an opportunity to update it, as they say, breathe new life into it.

We can say that I did not add anything to this photograph, there are no additional colors, everything belongs to the moment when I walked through the park, holding the camera in my hands.

2019-10-22-16-46-04 (3).png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency