PHOTO of the DAY - Rabbit

PHOTO of the DAY - Rabbit.

I became interested in what kind of animal photos are not in my photo archive, I began to search and realized that there is no photo of a rabbit in my archive.

An ordinary, banal rabbit was not among those animals that I met with a camera in my hands.

It looks like a fiasco, if you imagine a situation when, very urgently, you need a photograph of a rabbit ... I did not wait for such a situation and decided to correct a historical injustice.

As I said, I don't have a photograph of a rabbit, but I have a photograph of a cat hiding in the grass like a rabbit.

If there are guinea pigs, then, now, the cat has become a guinea pig from which I created an image of a rabbit.

Hope he doesn't look very much like Frankenstein's creations lol, and he looks more like a rabbit than a cat.

1q 999 (3).png

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency