PHOTO of the DAY - No compromise

PHOTO of the DAY - No compromise.

The word "Compromise" and its essence, invented by people, does not exist in nature.

There are the strong and the weak, the fast and the slow, the lucky and the losers, the cunning and the ingenuous, the faithful and the traitors.

Are you in doubt?

Let's turn to the primary sources, the Book of Genesis, from the Bible.

When Eve and Adam tasted the forbidden fruit, God drove them out of paradise, he did not compromise with them.

When Cain envied Abel, he killed him, then there was no room for compromise.

During the Flood, Noah and his Family were saved, but for the rest of humanity, there was no time for compromise.

The first compromises appeared during Abraham's time, when he tried to avoid conflicts and walked aside, looking for new pastures for his livestock.

In this photograph, you can see that ancient time when there were no compromises.

One pigeon found its happiness, the other, although it makes attempts to change something, will be left with nothing.

20210128124443.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY, HOURLY EARNINGS:

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine and other trading platforms. Verified by me Currency exchange.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency