A Picture A Day ~ The Beauty of Nature

Today is my first entry to the awesome "Picture A Day" Community. I have read all the rules of entry, and believe that I have conformed to them all correctly.

Some IMPORTANT "Picture A Day" Community Rules (below).

∫∫ Share just one Photo √

∫∫ Don't share more than one Photo √

∫∫ We're keeping it family friendly... no NSFW √

∫∫ Only share pictures you took yourself √

∫∫ Cross-Posting only done by Moderators and only for official reasons √

So here you go... 😎

Nature has always fascinated me for most of my lifetime. Constantly evolving and giving us such beauty of the ever changing landscape colors throughout the four seasons.

Summer is by far my favorite time of year, as it makes Nature walking so much more enjoyable in the sunshine. The English weather was kind to me Today, with blue skies and sunshine. Providing me a most enjoyable Nature stroll this afternoon before dinner time 👍

My original "Nature Themed" Photo selection for Today! Enjoy... 😎


IMG_0463209.JPG


The above Photo was taken by me with an Apple iPhone
[ Strictly Copyright ©2022 ©andy4475 ]
Photo Location: Surrey, England, United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Many Thanks for visiting, see you again soon... 🙋‍♂️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency