Cloud of unknowing ☁

Sin título

Hello peoples!

I'm surprisingly posting again whithin a week! omg 😆 hahah

I'm sharing with you now this B&W pic from this last winter that thanks god already ended as spring just started yesterday :D finally! this reminds me that here in Argentina they celebrate this day "Spring day" and I couldn't be happier winter is oficially over lol, though these last few nights have been colder for some reason... weather being crazy as always 🤷‍♀

In this pic above I was in a little square park near my place, it was very cold and I was trying to capture the clouds reflection on this building, it isn't very visible because they look more like just some light instead of "clouds" lol very shapeless. I still like the pic tho.

I had mentioned before on a previous post (my first post on the community btw lol) that I'd make a full post with proper winter sun photos... but I big time failed on that lol the new job thing plus the previous job I already had got me all trapped. Maybe next winter :)

What do you think of this shot? Is it good? Is it gross? Please feel free to tell me! :D

For better resolution, more info and details you can check my Flickr account.

Thanks for stopping by! :)


On the cloud of unknowing
My world seems open...

Enjoy.


🌊 ailindigo 🌊
O R I G I N A L 〰 C O N T E N T



icons8flickr100.png  icons8instagram100.png  icons8twitter100.png  icons8spotify100.png

Icons from Icons8


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency