Skincare, Sluts, And Law Of Attraction Part THREE! - The Final Chapter!

Skincare For Sluts Part Three.jpeg

In Part Two of Skincare, Sluts, & Law Of Attraction

I told you about the 5 products I experimented with & the few bonus products I used as well. and gave you my honest thoughts on them.

I shared my daily skincare routine.

I talked about the law of attraction and how resistance is holding your dreams back. I even shared my own list of things I've been resisting.

I shared the kind of woman I used to be and the kind of woman I am aiming to be now.

I also told you about some of the things I wanted and decided to just be that.

So we left off with me opening up to you and baring my desires which I've never really done with anyone but @ryzeonline.

This is the final part of my trilogy of skincare where I share even more about myself, my desires, and my soul from my slut point of view. You also get to see how my skin looks today and if I was able to really heal myself and transform.

I decided to be like a Peacock.

I love Peacocks. And not just because they have a name that makes me giggle lol.

peacock.jpg
Source: Google images

Nature's Power Of Peacocking

Charles Darwin's theory of sexual selection says that nature's extravagances—like the peacock's tail—are advantages in the mating game.

I imagine most would agree.

Picture a woman with a lustrous, flowing mane of hair, glimmering in the sun. See her hourglass figure, the perfect balance of slim, snatched waist, and generous curves. Her skin is silky smooth, even-toned, airbrush made real. Nude she’s a flawless canvas, practically perfection, but she’s also an artist, deftly decorating her form with enticing, inviting fashions. Hopefully, it’s obvious a woman like this has massive advantages in mate selection. She can get practically any man she wants.

The more beautiful and appealing we can be, the better mate selection we have access to. So it’s great to beautify oneself, and great to show off that beauty, because if it’s hidden and buried it’s an advantage thrown away.

(Note: I believe it’s the ‘male peacocks’ that have the plumage and do the showing off, but for humans, I’d say it has, and likely always will, work much better the opposite way.)

Showing off our attributes is a great way to get attention from others. We can show off our skin, our bodies, our cleavage, our bootys, whatever you wish and it will get attention, no matter what you look like. It might not be the exact attention you desire, but people will pay attention to you.

And if you’re feeling great about your skin, hair, body, etc. then, that showing off and affirming attention will boost your self-confidence. By boosting your self-confidence you will become even more attractive to others, you will feel amazing, and this will trickle into other areas of your life too. You’ll be more self-confident about your job or business, your friends, your family, your parenting skills, your makeup skills, your beauty skills, your body, etc. It will have a domino effect and you WILL feel like the powerful, divine feminine that you truly are. I know because it happened to me and it can for you too.

Showing off your natural attributes doesn’t mean you have to show off your boobs or your ass in ways that make you uncomfortable. You can cover up and STILL feel amazing. You can be modest and still grow your self-confidence. Show off your glowing skin, your kindness, your positivity, and your light. ALL of that is showing off. Please don’t think you have to show off in slutty ways that I do to feel great about yourself. You know what feels good to you so do that!

One More Bible Verse To Explain What I Mean…

"Nor do they light a lamp and then put it under a bushel basket; it is set high on a lampstand, where it gives light to all in the house. Just so, your light must shine before others, so that they may see your good deeds.” ~Matthew 5:15-16

Ok so I’ve quoted two bible verses in this series but just a heads up, I am not religious, but I am spiritual. I quote the bible to show that this wisdom has been around since ancient times. Even ‘God’ agrees in showing off your blessings, value, and light, NOT because I believe the bible.

Anyway so onto another of God’s blessings….Marijuana.

Smoking Weed.

Cyn smoking.jpg
Photo by @ryzeonline

Ah, my sweet, sweet Mary Jane.

I've been smoking weed since I was 15 years old. The longest I've ever quit was for 1.5 years when I lived in Ohio. I was a single mom with a 4-year-old and no one to smoke with. All my friends were straight edge so I quit. I've gone a few months off and on but in the past, I always went back to my weed.

For a long time I identified myself as an ‘artist’, and artists smoke weed, right? Plus, I’ve abused so many substances in my life, a legal (here in Canada) socially acceptable one like marijuana felt like a no-brainer. Plus I loved it, just as I loved Reese Cups and Diet Coke.

We all know tobacco smoke harms the inside and outside of our bodies and skin. We all know how damaging it can be.

So what about marijuana smoke? Will weed smoke harm our skin?

The answer is ‘yes and no.’

The cannabinoids in marijuana may be a great remedy for treating skin conditions caused by excessive cell growth like eczema, and psoriasis. It can also help with acne breakouts.

However, the smoke itself can also make them all worse.

Marijuana smoke has 4 times the amount of tar that cigarette smoke has.

“Marijuana may dilate (open) blood vessels and increase blood flow (bloodshot eyes). But first, it constricts them, depriving the skin of oxygen, just as smoking cigarettes does. The toxic effects make your skin age faster.” https://www.firstderm.com/marijuana-smoke-harm-skin/

ACK! I love to smoke weed, but I love my skin more. So I have decided to quit smoking weed after my birthday (October 1st) forevermore. Bye-bye weed. IF I do ever ingest it again it will be in edible form only. My skin is a dealbreaker. I want to be smooth, stacked, and sexy...wrinkled skin from weed isn't any of those things lol!

Skin— And Hair— And Body— Transformation, Oh My!

"The cell is immortal. It is merely the fluid in which it floats that degenerates. Renew this fluid at regular intervals, give the cells what they require for nutrition, and as far as we know, the pulsation of life can go on forever." -Dr. Alexis Carrel, winner of the Nobel Prize in Medicine.

Skin

Let’s talk transformation. Because after healing my skin irritations, I was hungrier than ever to elevate my skin to truly radiant status, not just get it back to neutral or average.

Pores

One of the things I noticed when I was researching skincare was all the products available to make pores smaller, smoother, and less noticeable. I’ll be honest, I never noticed my pores before. I never thought about it. Jay has told me my ‘pores look smaller before but I said ‘thank you’ without knowing wtf he meant. (Side note: If you don’t understand something, ask.) I’ve stared at myself 100 million times and never noticed them lol. I never paid attention like I said until I started doing research. Now I understand what people mean by pores. And if you’re like me and have no clue, let me explain it to you.

So our skin looks smooth and soft when our pores are small. The more textured our skin looks the bigger the pores are. THIS is why women wear foundation on their face (well one of the reasons).

Women often try to get their skin to look smooth and soft and EVEN in tone, texture, and color. Since I never paid attention before, I found it interesting. I began reading a lot about pores. Mostly what I read were women trying to make their pores smaller or businesses trying to sell me products that will tighten my pores.

Currently, I’ve not experimented with any products specifically for my pores. But I did some research for us. When pores clog, they expand, which can make your pores look more noticeable. So you want to find products that say one of the following:

  • Non-comedogenic
  • Oil free
  • Won’t clog pores

Clogged pores or an oily complexion can make pores look larger. It’s recommended that you wash your face twice a day if this is an issue for you just make sure to use a non-comedogenic cleanser. Also, it’s recommended to use retinol (or retinyl palmitate) after you wash but these aren’t recommended for pregnant women.

Exfoliation makes pores less noticeable, but be gentle when you exfoliate so you don’t damage your skin.

Here are a few products that seemed to be most recommended but please do your own research before trying these. I haven’t used these products so I cannot give my opinions about them.

  • Renee Rouleau Pore + Wrinkle Perfecting Serum
  • Kiehl’s Precision Lifting & Pore-Tightening Concentrate
  • Buttah’s Charcoal Detox Mask
  • Paula’s Choice Skin Perfecting 2% BHA Liquid (Er, I actually used this product YEARS ago because it was given to me for free. I didn’t pay attention to my pores but it sure left my skin superrrrr soft, smooth, and feeling pretty.)

As I was researching pores, I thought about who I know who has small, smooth pores and could only think of one person, Lupita Nyong’o. Ok I don’t ‘know’ her personally but man, look at her skin! She’s “pore goals,” lol!

Lupita Close Up.JPG
Source: Google & Allure Magazine

Lupita looks beautiful and radiant in this photo and most of her photos, edited or not. Her skin always looks creamy smooth and super soft. Her pores seem to be non-existent (now that I know what they look like I can tell, lol.)

I bet Lupita doesn’t worry much about her pores. I bet she doesn’t think much about cellulite either. Which is something most women DO think about. Her thoughts, moods, and choices matter a lot, so it’s worth finding out what they might be, and I’d love to speak with her personally (Lupita, if you’re reading this, please tell me your secrets!)

Cellulite

Let me be perfectly clear, many women have cellulite. It’s a fact and super common. It doesn’t matter what your size is or how much food you eat or how much you exercise, lots of people have cellulite. You can be a tiny size 0 and eat a salad once a day or you can be a size 32 and eat junk food all day or somewhere in between and you can have cellulite. But at the same time, no matter who you are, you can also improve it if you want to.

“Cellulite forms when fat cells beneath your skin push up against your skin's connective tissues, causing your skin to dimple or pucker.” https://www.cosmopolitan.com/style-beauty/beauty/g3704/how-to-get-rid-of-cellulite/

According to most dermatologists, you cannot get rid of cellulite at home but you can lessen the appearance. (I’d be very careful and do your own research here, because a lot of ‘experts’ simply parrot other experts, and have very limited views on “what’s possible.”) Even though I’ve been overweight most of my life, I don’t have a tremendous amount of cellulite which I thank my mother for because she is fat too and doesn’t have that much either.

However the cellulite I DO have, I’d like to be rid of. According to the internet, there are a few products that can help. Btw I’ve never gone to the dermatologist for treatment of my cellulite but I know that a lot of celebrities do... and it looks like a good dermo can do wonders for cellulite.

  • Caffeine creams. I’ve used my coffee scrub on my legs and I noticed a big difference in the smoothness of my skin which causes the cellulite to look smoother and softer. Caffeine causes the blood vessels to constrict and fat cells to shrink. There are tons of caffeine creams and coffee scrubs on the market for you to try. I recommend you try making your own scrub with the recipe I shared in this article. It’s good stuff.
  • Dry brushing. Using a dry body brush before you get in the shower is wonderful for cellulite. I used one years ago and it leaves the skin so nice and supple and soft. I highly recommend brushing upwards towards your heart to get the circulation going. The dry brush moves the lymph around your body and causes it to drain which releases toxins in your cellulite making it smaller and less swollen.
  • Drink lots of water. I read that the amount of water people should drink in a day should be calculated by dividing your weight by 2 and drinking that amount of ounces a day. I aim to drink 10-12 glasses a day but I’m not perfect and don’t always make it to that mark. But I do have #watergoals because it’s sooooo good for my skin.
  • Regular exercise. Tightening the skin by firming up your body with exercise is a great idea. It’s good for your body, mind, soul, spirit, AND cellulite. Exercise changes the fat/muscle balance in your body, and since cellulite is oddly placed fat being pushed up against the outer skin, anything that lowers the fat balances a bit can definitely help. I exercise a few days a week and it’s helped me so much not just to lose weight and inches but to FEEL good emotionally.

Here are some non-invasive cosmetic procedures to help with cellulite. I’ve not tried these but I hope to soon.

  • Acoustic wave therapy
  • Laser treatment
  • Vacuum-assisted precise tissue release
  • Endermologie
  • Ionithermie cellulite reduction treatments
  • Radiofrequency
  • Liposculpting
  • Body Contouring & Sculpting
  • Bespoke Body Treatment - which is what my #bodygoals (Demi Rose Mawby) get’s done to keep cellulite at bay. She also gets body contouring and sculpting done. OMG I want to have them done too and see them in my future, lol!

My body Goals

00020___DEMI_FrontBack_2xSized_Trimmed.png
Source: Google images

When I say I want an hourglass body, this is the body I want. I LOVE Demi Rose. Her and I have so much in common it’s not even funny. I can’t wait until our bodies are identical! She’s my ultimate goal. Her hair, skin, lack of cellulite, curves, attitude, beliefs, etc etc.

Demi Rose used to have an eating disorder and hated her body. She overcame it and realized she had to give her body love to get the figure she desired. Once she figured it out, she manifested her famous curves. She’s a spiritual feminine bimbo who I adore. She’s my slut bimbo role model. I love her femininity, her submissive softness. She does whatever makes her happy and is sure to have FUN. Demi Rose makes sure to love her body and she indulges in treatments to keep her skin and body looking amazing. You can tell she truly loves herself. And because of that so many others love her too, including me!

Hair

I mentioned before that I suffered from alopecia years ago. I have been so blessed that my hair grew back and it’s thicker, darker, and softer than it ever was. However, I know that it’s not always the case with some people and they don’t understand or believe in the law of attraction or in the power of their cells. So they accept their hair loss as their fate.

I don’t believe that hair loss has to be permanent.

There are several ways to make your hair grow again but the most important one is using the law of attraction. I did it. I believed in my cells, I spoke super kind about my hair. I showed my hair love and chose things to make it better.

A few things that helped me with my hair loss while it was growing back and I was changing my beliefs about my hair were:

  • Wigs. I wore a lot of wigs. I went with short, long, red, blonde, black, brown...whatever my heart desired. I used that opportunity to try out styles I had only ever dreamed about. I no longer wear wigs on a regular basis, but my friend Julie has a wig and extension business. Her passion is helping women feel better about hair loss and she also helps educate them on things that can help them grow their hair or keep the hair they have healthy. If you’re interested in learning more about wigs, hair care, and feeling great about your hair loss check out her site: https://universalhair2excel.com/

  • ACV. I mentioned this earlier. Washing my hair with it and drinking it helped my hair re-grow. If you wash your hair with it, just be aware that it WILL strip any hair dye or color in your hair but it will also strip any buildup too. It leaves the hair soft and smooth and, over time, thicker. Just mix a few teaspoons with water and wash like you would with shampoo. Leave on for about 1-3 mins and then rinse normally. Follow up with a moisturizing conditioner. It will not retain that vinegar smell. (It will burn your eyes if you get it in your eyes so be careful when pouring the ACV on.)

  • Prenatal Vitamins. They used to be by prescription only but now you can get them over the counter in any pharmacy. My daughters crushed a bottle up into powder and poured the powder into their shampoo. Their hair was super shiny, thick, and soft. I ingested them and my hair got thicker and looked better than before I started taking them. And my nails and my skin improved too. (This was MANY years ago when I first lost my hair). I’m not taking them now but now that I’m writing this, I’m thinking I might go buy some and try them again. I’d love to have stronger nails and thicker hair.

  • Law Of Attraction. This was the main reason my hair grew back. I spent time loving myself, being kind to my hair, and being grateful that I still had hair no matter what it looked like. I changed my beliefs about my medicine, my hair, and my genetics. I believe that I can change ANY part of my body and it all started with my hair. I proved to myself that I can indeed transform myself by growing thicker, blacker, smoother, softer, hair using LOA.

00050___CYN_Shorthair_Jacket_2xSized.png
After my first round of Alopecia. I don't have a lot of photos of myself back then this was the best I could do. My hair was super fine and weak. I thought it was permanent but I was wrong.

406AA70F-1FC8-4768-B450-6B09854248F7 (1).jpg
Thicker hair, unedited photo with no filters. This was me at 1 am, high AF, but feeling my thick af hair lol!

And you know us sluts (and yes you non-sluts too, lol) aren’t the only ones to experience hair loss. While researching I found lots of celebrities talking about their hair loss. From Viola Davis to Katie Price, to Keira Knightley, and many more.

Keira Knightley

“After dyeing her hair for years, Keira Knightley saw that her hair was falling out. The hair loss became so bad that she wore wigs for five years until her hair grew back after she became pregnant with her daughter, Edie”. - In Style Magazine

Pregnancy often will help the hair grow back thicker but it’s mostly because women take prenatal vitamins during pregnancy.
Keira believed that she could grow her hair back and it grew back. How do I know this? Because if she believed her hair loss was permanent she’d still be rocking wigs. This is why Keira is my hair growth goals. A lot of the other celebs I read about are still sporting wigs because they believe their hair loss is forever more. They could easily change it with some changed beliefs and the LOA.

Kira Knightley.jpg
Source: Google Images

Body

I know this article is all about skin transformation, but I thought I’d get into overall body transformation and other issues too. I’m putting sagging skin into this section because I feel it fits better here.

Sagging skin

Have you ever seen Helen Mirren in a bikini? She’s a sexy slut at 75 years old. She CLEARLY knows how to take care of her skin. She works out every day for 12 minutes. Yes, that’s right I said TWELVE minutes. What does she do? She uses the Royal Canadian Air Force exercise plan. You can read more about that here: https://www.fitandwell.com/news/12-minute-workout-helen-mirren-1905

She also says she no longer gives a f*ck what people think about her. Which to me is part of the law of attraction. If you’re using the law of attraction to manifest consciously then you’re not caring what others think. People told me I was crazy for “thinking” or “believing” I could change.

They were right.

I was crazy enough to believe that I can powerfully manifest change. So they were right about body transformation, but so am I, and so is Helen. She knows that she can have the body, the skin, and the life she wants just by paying attention to her beliefs, moods, and choices. Do you know how I know? By looking at her results. Here’s Helen, --who again, is 75 years old-- in a bikini.

Helen Mirren.jpg
Source: Google Images

So how can YOU tighten up sagging skin? Well all those treatments that I mentioned in the cellulite section will work for sagging skin but so does exercising, eating healthy, drinking tons of water, ACV, Vitamin E and Shea butter. All these work, and have for women for centuries, but again... the foundation to transform ANY part of your body or life, is by using the Law Of Attraction.

Wrinkles

So the next person I want to feature in this article isn’t a celebrity (though there are lots of them out there that I could have used.) Instead, I decided to use a real person that Jay and I know in real life. A woman who clearly uses the law of attraction to manifest what she wants.

“When I look in the mirror and see something I don’t like, I do something about it”. - Rollande

205290619_356609289188969_7804703112097048569_n.jpg

Our neighbor, Rolly (short for Rollande) is 83 years old. Eighty-f**king-three. And she has the smoothest skin I’ve ever seen on an 83-year-old. Shit, her skin is smoother than some 50-year-olds I’ve seen. She’s the same age as my mother and her skin is so much softer, smoother, and more youthful.

Now, Rolly would tell you it’s “not having kids or a husband” that has helped keep her young. But this is code for “doing what’s fun and feels best for her.” Kids and a husband sound like a nightmare for her, so she purposefully chose not to have either. Her focus on doing what she loves, no matter what others think, is why she is relaxed, happy, and youthful. Not really because there are no kids or husbands, but because she just does whatever makes her happy.

She does show love to her skin regularly too though. She spends one hour in the morning and one hour at night on her skincare routine. Jay and I went over to her house for tea recently and we took the chance to do a photoshoot of all her products. I will list them below the photos.

00074___ROLLY_Products_Three.png

  • Bioderma
  • Lancome Foundation
  • Shiseido
  • Revlon
  • StriVectin
  • Avene

These are some of the brands she uses. She spends an hour every morning and an hour every night taking care of her skin. WITHOUT FAIL. Her secret is consistency.

Here are a few other "Rolly secrets":

  • No lying in the sun
  • No sugar (maple syrup instead of sweetener)
  • Small meals
  • Use a gentle touch when putting creams and makeup on your face.
  • Stretch every few days.

Figure

Rolly is 83 and walks for hours every day, in her words, “whether she needs it or not.” She has done this consistently since she retired decades ago. Rolly has put in decades of walking, of exercise. This kind of consistently moving one’s body is a recipe for a great figure. Do you know who doesn’t have a great figure? The spotty, inconsistent exercisers of the world. The sedentary folk.

I exercise almost daily. The one exercise I found that works almost all the muscles in my body (and leaves me sore AF for days) are weighted squats. Jay taught me how to do them and even with the gyms being closed during lockdown we did them anyway. We fill our backpacks with heavy stuff and go to town.

Ok ok it sounds simple but if you are doing your form correctly (we didn't in the beginning and they were too easy) you will FEEL it in your body and you will know that these are AMAZING for your body.

I am also working on my abs. I never thought squats would do much for my abs but I was wrong. Holy crap, it takes core strength to squat properly. My abs have gotten tighter and so has my ass. I will have to update this section when my body is ready to show off. Not quite yet but soon.

And of course, I have to mention Law Of Attraction here too. Because I was able to lose over a hundred pounds with very minimal exercise. I was eating like crap, not exercising but still losing weight. How? The Law Of Attraction! You can change anything you want using it.

Check out some of our videos about changing your appearance using the law of attraction:

- Want to get a rounder booty?

- Want bigger (or smaller) boobs?

- Want a smaller waist?

To sum this section up, I know a lot of people think that plastic surgery or invasive procedures are needed to change one’s appearance, but Rolly hasn’t had any plastic surgery to keep her figure or skin so nicely. And as for myself, I believe there’s almost always a gentler, more elegant solution to reach our body goals than invasive, brute-force surgical procedures… but I don’t want to discount them entirely or leave them out. So let’s talk about Dermos and Surgeons.

What About Dermatologists, Estheticians, & Plastic Surgeons?

Even though I’m more naturally leaning now for most of my beauty solutions… I admit I LOVE plastic surgery. It’s one of humanity’s greatest inventions. I love spa treatments and the idea of botox. I’ve even had plastic surgery twice. I had a tummy tuck in 2004 when I thought I was done having kids. I was fresh off of my first divorce, just graduated college (I was 28), and having just lost 120lbs. My mother said she wanted to buy me a car for graduation but my car was only 2 years old. She asked if I wanted something else and I said yes...a tummy tuck please. (At the time, I didn’t believe in my cells or myself like I do now.) I was lazy AF and wanted a quick fix, so I had the surgery. And it was awesome! I did tons of research before I had it done. I was super excited that I would have a flat tummy again. Ohhhh I looked so good.

I don’t have many photos from back then because along with the flat tummy, my drug problem amped up again with the painkillers. That surgery is pretty intense as is the recovery. I had been using drugs socially for years, but after that surgery, the spiral began and ended in a heroin nightmare. But all's well that ends well, that was a long-ass time ago and I’m healthy and clean now.

Anyway, I got divorced, got a flat tummy, and that landed me husband #2.

One day he said, “I don’t like your boobs. Would you get a boob job?” Without thinking twice I said “Hell yeah!”

I never even considered fixing them naturally.

And this time, I also barely did any research. I didn’t use the same doctor that had done my tummy tuck, and just randomly found a surgeon. I was on drugs, and I’m so blessed that the universe has my back because I’ve been super healthy since I had my breast lift.

I wish I knew then that there were gentler, more natural ways to fix my breasts. I could have used the law of attraction to firm my skin, lift my breasts, and make my areolas smaller but I didn’t. I’m glad I know now.

So take it from someone who’s tried both sides of the coin. Even though I have had surgery, lots of cosmetic procedures, and spa treatments, I highly recommend you try a natural way first. But I understand if you’re not feeling it. These things always come down to your beliefs, moods, and choices.

If you believe surgery is the only way, then it will be for you. If you believe you can transform your body halfway, and surgery has to take it the rest of the way, then it will be that way for you. If you believe that your body can transform ANYTHING and look ANY way you want it to look, then it will be that way for you.

I love dermatologists and estheticians. But I currently do not see either. I take care of my skin myself because I prefer to use natural products and I find that dermo’s and estheticians like to use chemical products. I have NOTHING against chemical products or even plastic surgery...but for me, I want to use only natural things on my skin and body.

“Pure internal, pure external.” - J-Ryze

Law Of Attraction, Skin Care, And You.

So since I’m such a huge fan of Law Of Attraction, here are a few tips for using the law of attraction for your skincare. These are some of the steps I took to manifest better skin (and other things in my life too).

  • Replace ALL negative self-talk with positive. Use positive words when talking about any subject but especially your skin. Instead of “I keep breaking out and I hate it.” Try “My skin’s rejecting impurities deep down inside. This breakout is a blessing helping my skin be clean and clear. The universe is giving me the opportunity to practice getting clearer skin. It’s also practice to change my language to more positive talk.”

  • Speak lovingly to your skin and cells. Try “I love my cells, they're so smart and know exactly how to transform into what I want. I drink this delicious water to hydrate my skin and give love to my cells. Or my skin is soft, smooth, and clear.”
    Spend some time visualizing clear, smooth, soft skin. While you visualize, think about how you would FEEL with this amazing skin. FEEL how happy you will look. FEEL yourself touching your face gently, and think loving happy thoughts about your skin but make sure you’re FEELING it too. The feeling is what gives the visualization the juice to manifest.

  • Celebrate the changes you see immediately. Talk to your skin. “I knew you would be softer and smoother today. It’s a ‘duh,’ but I’m still so grateful to my cells for transforming so quickly and easily. I love my skin.” Make sure you feel this was ‘guaranteed’ to happen. If you act shocked or surprised then it takes away from the quick transformation. Praise yourself and your skin every time you look in the mirror. “You look beautiful. You’re so soft and silky. I knew you would look this beautiful today.” etc.

  • Before you see changes make sure to ACT like it’s already happened. Think positive, talk positive, FEEL positive about the changes that have “already happened” and you can even say “Even though I don’t see the changes yet, I know they’re on their way. I know my skin is already soft, smooth, and clear.”

  • Raise your damn energy. If your energy is low then you can't manifest anything. Make sure you feel GOOD about your body, about manifestation, about your dreams. Make sure you're thinking and talking positively about it because if you're not then it cannot happen.

  • HAVE FUN. Have fun and enjoy your skincare experiments. LOVE your skin, be light and happy about it. Make sure it feels like fun to you!

These tips are simple but nuanced. For example, all of them fail if your energy is low or you’re unable to ‘energize your emotions’ as you did as a child. Or they can fail if you have resistance on vaguely related topics that you’re unaware of. But if you do them with a good heart, good energy, and no resistance, they’re almost miraculous.

If you’re interested in going deeper on the law of attraction “rules” here’s an article that Jay wrote about his “10 Commandments For The Law Of Attraction.” These rules helped me to manifest faster too.

The First Principles Of Skincare (Skinciples!)

Whew! I did a lot of research for myself and for this article. I read and watched lots about skincare to help you and myself. By exploring such a huge amount of material, I discovered some common patterns that came up all the time. No matter if the source was tech-based and surgical, or organic and natural. No matter if the source was cutting edge, or ancient wisdom. No matter if the source was double-blind peer-reviewed or anecdotal. Every single thing touched on the same principles for radiant skin. These things are what I call #skinciples, the first principles of skincare. You’ll find them repeated by the gurus, plastic surgeons, dermatologists, estheticians, skincare fanatics, holistic peeps, etc…

  • Water. Everyone obsessed with skin agrees that drinking tons of water will hydrate your cells and make your skin more beautiful. It’s good for your organs, your skin, your joints, your bones, your hair, your teeth, eyes, ears...you get it...your whole entire body! If you think you’ve had enough water-- you haven’t. Go get a glass now. No, don't finish this, go drink a glass of water and come back to find out the other 2 principles.
  • Fruits and Vegetables. Seems weird that FOOD would matter so much to your skin but it 100% does. Your body is desperate for the vitamins and nutrients in these natural foods. Eat as much as you possibly can. Your skin will reward you for it later.
  • Exercise. Your body was made to move. It loves to move. You don’t have to become a gym bunny (unless you want to) to have a healthy body. Exercising for a few minutes every day makes your body so happy. It can be yoga, pilates, squats (epic), lifting weights, dancing, gymnastics, swimming...etc...whatever you want. But whatever exercise you choose, please make sure it’s FUN for you. If it’s not fun then nothing will change. The FUN is the key to transformation and manifestation. And your body will love it more if it’s fun.

Bonus #Skinciple: One of the most effective exercises is weighted squats. They are life-changing. They hurt like hell but the exercise is efficient and effective. The results are impressive.

Those are the 3 first principles of skincare I discovered.

The secondary principles are up to you, they’re more personal. Rolly has her own secondary principles she follows. Demi has hers. I have mine. Do you want to go the natural route? The tech route? The chemical route? It’s up to you. But whatever way you choose, please make sure not to skip the 3 first principles, and please do thorough research about whatever route you choose. And don’t forget the #1 principle of life itself...HAVE FUN.

My Current Skin Update.

So you may be wondering how my skin is fairing these days. Well at the time of writing, it’s not ‘perfectly’ at my ideal vision, but it’s made massive improvements towards that. My skin’s looking amazingly well for this slut, and because of that, my slutty self-confidence is soaring too.

image0 (53).jpeg
Left hand before

IMG_1691.JPG
Left hand today - The lighting is making this look more red than it actually is in real life. It's only a touch of pink now. And it doesn't itch or hurt anymore.

image2.jpeg
Right hand before

IMG_1692.JPG
Right hand today - There's only a tiny patch of dry skin left on my inner wrist. It's all healed.

image5.jpeg
My neck before - It got so much worse than this but I didn't photograph it.

IMG_1675.JPG
My neck today - All healed!

image4.jpeg
My eyes before - Also got much worse than this but I have no other pics.

B8A76047-10ED-4CAC-B1B6-81AAE2EDCF6C.jpg
My eyes today - My eyes are still red and a bit of dry skin on my lids but they look and feel soooo much better now.

Cyn after.jpg
Me - Almost back to looking like myself. My eyes are still red but I just look high LOL!!

I’m feeling much better, no itchies, my skin is glowing and the rough spots are almost fully healed. I’ve also manifested fuller lips. I’ve been wanting a fuller upper lip especially and they have gotten nice and plump in the last few weeks. You can really tell from my 'eyes before' pic and my after pic how much plumper my lips have gotten! The last pic with lipstick on really accentuates it.

But What Are My True Body Goals?

Is it just skin?

No, it’s everything. I spent years ignoring the body nature gave me, and now I want to spend years loving and caring for and transforming it.

Many of the world’s most beautiful women have taken inspiration from Marilyn Monroe, and I definitely applaud her incredible achievements and beauty… but I feel femininity has evolved, and come even further than that.

So I’m going to talk more about Demi Rose Mawby.

Because for this slut…

Demi Rose Mawby is the pinnacle of body goals.

I’m getting Demi’s shape and figure.

We're the same height but her curves are perfection. She has 'uninterrupted lines' meaning the lines of her body aren't interrupted by fat rolls or cellulite. Her silhouette is a perfect hourglass shape. My dream shape. She's petite, soft, and her bones structure is the same. She has dainty hands, feet, wrists, collar bones, and neck. She's smooth, soft, and stacked, exactly what I am becoming.

I’m getting Demi’s skin pigmentation and pores.

Her skin is smooth, with no blemishes, no moles, no discoloration. She has a clear complexion, tiny pores, and barely wears any makeup. Her pigmentation is even and she has zero acne. Her skin looks dewy, soft, and touchable. It looks quite inviting and alluring.

I’m getting Demi’s luxurious tresses.

Demi's real hair is shoulder length, full, thick, shiny, and soft. You can see she clearly takes care of it and when she does opt for extensions, she uses the top-of-the-line extensions to make sure that her real hair is protected. Her hair looks healthy and smooth without too many split ends. It looks like you could run your fingers through it at any time and it would be smooth like silk.

I’m getting (some of) Demi’s face.

Her almond shaped eyes are a bit lighter than mine but I like the darkness of mine. But her eyes are more cat eyed than mine are. Her eyes are clear, never red, and you can read the submission and love in her eyes. She is quite expressive with her eyes alone. She wears eyelash extensions but I know I can thicken and grow my own lashes without extensions so they will look just like hers with extensions. Her nose is small and delicate but so is mine but hers is smoother without blackheads or scars. Her lips are full, soft, and line-free. Her mouth looks like it's pouting even when she's not. She has a beautiful, full mouth. She wears a lot of nude colors on her lips which enhance the natural color. I prefer darker, brighter, colors on my lips. But I do love how beautifully shaped hers are.

I’m getting Demi’s boobs.

She has full, round, perky boobs. They look firm and she's always posting photos of herself braless so that I can clearly see that they're firm and soft all over. Her skin looks even from head to toe. The skin on her boobs looks extra smooth like she takes care to put lots of oil or lotion on them.

I’m getting Demi’s booty.

Well, I'd like to have the shape of her bottom. It's a bit wide for my preference but the roundness, fullness, lift of her booty is divine. It's round, firm, perky, and perfect, like her boobs. I'm excited for my bottom to stick out the way hers does. Her booty makes any outfit look amazing.

And I won’t be a carbon copy, but I am inspired by her.

Ok ok it sounds like I'm a bit obsessed with her and I am. I also am aware she's never had a child (I've had 3), she's never destroyed her body with drugs and food the way I have, and she's also 25 and I'm not.

However, I know that I will be the version of beauty that I want to be. I also know that I can transform my body to be exactly the way I want because I believe I can. You can do it too.

I believe in finding the people who are the very best at what they do and learning from what they do.

When I was studying persuasion to be the best persuader, I studied Edward Bernays and Hitler. When I was studying how to be a better cook, I studied Julia Child and Gordon Ramsey. When I was studying how to have the body of my dreams, I studied Demi Rose Mawby. She may not be everyone's preference but she's mine.

So when you want to be the best at something, have the best, then you study the best...whoever that is to you.

This is what it means to RISC body goals. That means to research, inspect, ‘steal’, and finally create the body you came to earth to have. Your soul knows the body you’re worthy of, and it’s calling you to it right now. I have folders on my computer with images and clips of different body parts I’ve come across that match my vision for myself. It’s like a digital body vision board (and no they're not all Demi but they are all similar to her which is why she's my ultimate inspiration).

And I know with every fiber of my being that I’m on my way to Demi-level beauty. I’m super blessed and happy. And even with all this amazing info I’ve dug up, there’s one overarching thing I want to emphasize.

My journey from gross skin to glowing skin only skyrocketed when I made sure to have fun and followed my gut instincts.

No one told me what to do. I did the research, then listened to my gut to decide what to do to heal myself. Your cells already have all the answers for your specific body. They’ll guide you to the right research if you focus on fun, are kind-hearted, and trust your gut.

Slut-worthy skin is already yours, so long as you soul-search well.

The wrap-up.

I know that I didn't talk about masks or peels or depilatories, makeup, cleansers, etc but that's because I didn't experiment with them but perhaps I will for a future article.

I want to thank Jay for helping me with this article, for helping me with the images, and for always believing in me and loving me. Without Jay, I’d never know the deeply hidden, yet oh-so-simple secret to manifesting your dream skin (and dream life) which is to HAVE FUN.

Bonus: Getting An Hourglass Figure Can Be Easy And Fun!

If you liked this skin guide, and want something more focused on body sculpting, figure, and shape, here’s even more juicy info for you.

Want to manifest a different body shape but unsure how to do it? Then you can check out the beautiful hourglass transformation guide that Jay made for me. I’ve wanted to manifest an hourglass-shaped body for most of my life and when I told Jay, he has done all he can to help me manifest what I want. One of the things he’s done to help me was to make this beautiful mega-guide for me. It will help you learn how to manifest the body of your dreams.


Some resources I mentioned in this article. These are NOT affiliate links. I earn no money if you buy these items. I’m linking them to help you because I love you.

The Scandinavian Skincare Bible

The Probiotic Promise

Skincare stuff on Amazon

Shea Butter

Vitamin E

Aquaphor

Sudocrem

Instagram

Jay's IG
My personal IG
Demi’s IG
Keira Knighley’s IG
Lupita Nyongo’s IG


Thank you for reading. If you found any value in this article please consider upvoting and sharing. If you want more info on how to manifest the skin, hair, or body of your dreams shoot me an email to Cynshineonline@gmail.com and let's talk.

~Love, Cyn

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency