Want A Relationship? Know Your Value!


@Ryzeonline and I discuss why knowing your value will get you a relationship.

This is the first lesson we need to help us get the relationship of our dreams.

We are valuable from birth and our value grows every day, no matter your age.

Knowing your value gets you everything you want in life.

Jay taught me how to know my value and the more valuable I got, the better my life got. With this basic lesson, I was able to change my beliefs and crush all my goals. It helped me change my appearance, my weight, my art and everything else in my life.

It's simple. You are valuable. We believe in you.

#TogetherWeRyze

~love, Cyn & Jay

P.S.
This is an old video that Jay and I made when we ran our kink business but I felt that it was relevant and wanted to share it with you all.

And

If you liked this video, you might also like some of our other videos 3 Tricks To Visualize Your Empire (Or Anything Really)., Why Most Women Love Bondage, or our Law of Attraction Masterclass

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency