Use Your Pussy To Make Men Do THIS!


Ladies, have you ever been curious about what men really think?

Well, I'm super blessed to have @ryzeonline in my life and he pulls NO PUNCHES. He lays it out the way we need to hear it (male or female).

We usually have a nice leisurely lunch every day together. After lunch, we then will sit together and chat about business, life, etc. On this particular day that this video was filmed, I laid my head down on his lap and we started talking about relationships. I was praising him for being such a great guy. Jay is an amazing human being and always does the right thing. He is a huge supporter of doing the right thing no matter what. We had been talking about my past and how he was the only man I knew that did the right thing all the time. And he went on a rant.... about women's ability to make men do the right thing... with our pussies. I loved what he said so much that I had to interrupt and record it to share with others. Enjoy!


J-Ryze is a renegade belief-shaker, who's truth-spankings will change your life.

He helped me transform every area of my life, and I want to help YOU do the same by giving you access to him too. I know you'll love his non-judgmental ear with just the right amount of 'tough love.'

J has views like no one else. Honest! I bet if you listen to him for 2 minutes, you'll see for yourself how he can help you achieve your dreams.

If you're interested in learning one-on-one from the most amazing, thoughtful, clear, positive, loving, and genius teacher just email me: cynshineonline@gmail.com and let's talk.

~Love, Cyn & Jay

P.S.
If you liked this video, you might also like our videos on transforming your waist and transforming your breasts - make them bigger or smaller
or our Law of Attraction Masterclass

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency