Why Women Love Bondage!


The bondage @ryzeonline is talking about isn't exactly the type of bondage you might be thinking about...but it can be.

Feminine leaning people want a safe place to freely express themselves. An emotional outburst in a non-safe place can be damaging to relationships and people.

Jay breaks this idea down and how we feminine people need a safe, container to express ourselves.

This is such an interesting topic to me because I didn't understand why women wanted to be in a container and why men were supposed to be the ones to contain us.

But now I understand that it's not just strictly for women but for feminine individuals to express with our masculine individuals. This is a natural thing for us and for me it has become bliss. I know that I can express myself with Jay and feel and be safe.

And again, there's more to this than what Jay talks about in this video. But I'd love to know your opinion on this topic.


@ryzeonline is the Spiritual Badass teaching practical Law Of Attraction for rebels!

He helped me transform EVERY area of my life, and I want to pay it forward by giving you access to him too. I know you'll love his non-judgmental ear with just the right amount of love and honesty.

J has views like no one else. Honest! I bet if you listen to him for 2 minutes, you'll see for yourself how he can help you achieve your dreams.

If you're interested in learning one-on-one from Jay then you can sign up for our upcoming Discord class on September 1st.

~Love, Cyn & Jay

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency