3 Reasons Positivity Isn't Just For Pregnancy Tests! - 3 Razones Por Que La Positividad No Es Sólo Para Las Pruebas De Embarazo! En/Es

Women's Unlimited Power.jpeg

Photo by @ryzeonline

I used to be a hateful, angry person.

I hated a lot of people because I felt like they had more than me, were better than me, or made fun of me.

But that was all in my head and a silly way to think. I no longer feel hate. Even towards people who hate me. I feel empathy because I was once like them. Becoming a positive, loving, nurturing and happy person changed my life.

So I thought I'd share 3 reasons why positivity is awesome.


1. Positivity isn't just for pregnancy tests.

Many of us know what it's like to take a pregnancy test and pray it's negative lol and when it is positive, it completely changes your life!

But so does being positive!

Being positive puts out love into the world. When we feel positive and are kind to others, it makes us feel good AND it makes the person receiving the kindness feel good.

Who doesn't like to feel good or make others feel good?

Becoming a positive and happy person made me feel light inside. Made me feel whole. It was life-changing. Being happy and positive also feels so freeing. I wish for everyone to feel the same.

2. Children don't get their way with tantrums so why do adults think it will work for them?

Many adults make petitions and protest things they find offensive. There are tons of groups that people join because they want to 'eradicate' something in the world.

But if we as parents refuse to give in to our children's angry tantrums over their early bedtime, or no cake for dinner rule, then surely we're smart enough to realize that 'demanding change' of any kind, won't work for us just the same?

I'm not saying don't speak up or express yourself, but yelling for new laws, or for more pay, or for more power just makes you seem weak.

Being calm, kind, gentle, and become the positive change WITHIN. That will have more of a lasting change than making angry demands ever will.

3. Positivity is empowering.

Have you ever gotten hate from someone and countered it with love and positivity? Have you seen a hater's reaction to that? They don't know what to do with it. They get confused as to why you're not being mean or yelling in return.

I'm not saying being positive with a hater will change their mind but it has a very high chance of stopping their hateful words or behavior. And if it doesn't then we can positively ignore them or leave their space.

Either way, we become empowered because we didn't sink to their level.

Michelle Obama said "When they go low, we go high" and it resonated with many. It did for me. I've kept it in my mind a few times when I experienced hatred towards me or mine.

Positivity can change your life.

It changed mine. My world is much sweeter, kinder, and gentler than it was when I was angry. And it will get you closer to what you desire by empowering you.

I know you can do it. I believe in you.

~Love, Cyn

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png


Solía ser una persona odiosa y enfadada.

Odiaba a mucha gente porque sentía que tenían más que yo, eran mejores que yo o se burlaban de mí.

Pero todo eso estaba en mi cabeza y era una forma tonta de pensar. Ya no siento odio. Incluso hacia las personas que me odian. Siento empatía porque una vez fui como ellos. Convertirme en una persona positiva, cariñosa, nutritiva y feliz cambió mi vida.

Así que pensé en compartir 3 razones por las que la positividad es increíble.


1. La positividad no es sólo para las pruebas de embarazo.

Muchos de nosotros sabemos lo que es tomar una prueba de embarazo y rezar para que sea negativa lol y cuando es positiva, ¡cambia completamente tu vida!

Pero también lo hace ser positivo.

Ser positivo pone amor en el mundo. Cuando nos sentimos positivos y somos amables con los demás, nos hace sentir bien y hace que la persona que recibe la amabilidad se sienta bien.

¿A quién no le gusta sentirse bien o hacer sentir bien a los demás?

Convertirme en una persona positiva y feliz me hizo sentir luz por dentro. Me hizo sentir completa. Me cambió la vida. Ser feliz y positivo también se siente tan liberador. Me gustaría que todo el mundo sintiera lo mismo.

2. Los niños no se salen con la suya con las rabietas, así que ¿por qué los adultos creen que les va a funcionar?

Muchos adultos hacen peticiones y protestan por cosas que consideran ofensivas. Hay montones de grupos a los que la gente se une porque quiere "erradicar" algo en el mundo.

Pero si nosotros, como padres, nos negamos a ceder a las rabietas de nuestros hijos por su hora de acostarse temprano, o por la regla de no comer tarta en la cena, entonces seguramente somos lo suficientemente inteligentes como para darnos cuenta de que "exigir un cambio" de cualquier tipo, no funcionará para nosotros de la misma manera.

No digo que no se hable o se exprese, pero gritar por nuevas leyes, o por más sueldo, o por más poder, sólo te hace parecer débil.

Ser tranquilo, amable, gentil, y convertirse en el cambio positivo DENTRO. Eso tendrá un cambio más duradero que hacer demandas airadas.

3. La positividad da poder.

¿Has recibido alguna vez el odio de alguien y lo has contrarrestado con amor y positividad? ¿Has visto la reacción del que odia? No saben qué hacer con eso. Se confunden en cuanto a por qué no estás siendo malo o gritando a cambio.

No estoy diciendo que ser positivo con un odioso vaya a hacer que cambie de opinión, pero tiene muchas posibilidades de detener sus palabras o su comportamiento de odio. Y si no lo hace, entonces podemos ignorarlos positivamente o dejar su espacio.

De cualquier manera, nos empoderamos porque no nos hundimos a su nivel.

La positividad puede cambiar tu vida.

A mí me cambió la mía. Mi mundo es mucho más dulce, amable y gentil que cuando estaba enfadada. Y te acercará a lo que deseas dándote poder.

Sé que puedes hacerlo. Creo en ti.

Con Amor, Cyn

Ryze_Circle_Icon.png

Cyn_Bimbo_Sign_01 (1).gif

Cynshine banner.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency