RE: PREVIEW: AUTO RENTAL BIDS (Splinterlands)

Hello friends! First of all, I would like to thank you for the evolution of #PeakMonsters. As a new player, I prefer stability on the rentals price market than fighting with bots for a Deal (I can grant it's true and comes to horror at the end of the season). I wrote a post explaining how good works your service is and encouraging everyone to use it: https://www.splintertalk.io/@beffeater/optimize-your-budget-with-peakmonsters

At the same time, I would like to send a proposal that maybe your evolution on Rental Markets will solve it. As #splinterlands is a #blockchain, we can assume that Renting a card is a contract. I can't understand how there is not a rental fee when one of the parts breaks it. https://www.splintertalk.io/@beffeater/rental-breaking-fee This situation leaves low budget account fighting to get power in a situation of vulnerability. Thank you very much for your work and greetings from Barcelona!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency