Presentándome a la comunidad de Hive [Span-Eng] Introducing myself to the Hive community

Hola! Mi nombre es Olga, soy de Venezuela y tengo 35 años, actualmente vivo en Bogotá hace ya 4 años. Tengo una hermosa familia (esposo y tres hijos). Quiero contarles un poquito sobre mi:

Hi! My name is Olga, I am from Venezuela and I am 35 years old, currently I have lived in Bogotá for 4 years. I have a beautiful family (husband and three children). I want to tell you a little about myself:

img_0.12631194447833072.jpg

Trabajo haciendo "cositas" de porcelanicron, también se conoce como masa flexible o porcelana fria dependiendo del país, ésta ocupación surgió cuando nació mi niña, comencé a ver unos hermosos moños en cuyo tenían lindas figuritas de este material y me enamoré! No quise comprarlos, quise hacerlos, ya así comencé el trabajo que llevo ya 11 años haciendo, actualmente trabajo más que todo en accesorios hechos con este material, así que lo que comenzó como un hobby, terminó siendo mi sustento y el de mi familia, además de que ha sido super poder trabajar desde casa todos estos años y no perderme ni un segundo la vida de mis niños, qué cosas no?

I work making "little things" of porcelain, it is also known as flexible mass or cold porcelain according to the country, this occupation arose when my daughter was born, she began to see some beautiful bows in which they had cute figurines of this material and I fell in love! I didn't want them, I wanted to do them, and that's how I started the work that I've been doing for 11 years, currently I work mostly on accessories made with this material, so what started as a hobby ended up being my livelihood and that of my family, as well. That it has been super to be able to work from home all these years and not miss my children's lives for a second, what not?

img_0.5162578279435885.jpg
Foto de una muestra de lo que hago/ Photo of a sample of what I do

Otras cosas que me gustan:

  • Los días lluviosos, me encantan!
  • La comida chatarra y los dulces, sí lo sé, no es saludable, pero son mi debilidad.
  • El frío.
  • Los simpsons 🤭
  • Los gatos! Son mi adoración! Los amo! Tendría mil si pudiera.

Other things I like: - Rainy days, I love them! - Junk food and sweets, yes I know, it is not healthy, but they are my weakness. - Cold. - The simpsons 🤭 - The cats! They are my adoration! I love them! I'd have a thousand if I could.

Recientemente conocí el mundo crypto y los NFTs, y me encantan! Ya tengo beca de Axies por parte de la comunidad #dcam y definitivamente es un mundo nuevo que disfruto mucho, qué mejor manera de ganar dinero que jugando?

I recently got to know the crypto world and NFTs, and I love them! I already have an Axies scholarship from the #dcam community and it is definitely a new world that I really enjoy, what better way to earn money than playing?

Para terminar, estoy muy agradecida de haber conocido esta comunidad Hive! Espero compartir con ustedes mucho de lo que sé en este mundo de #Diy. Gracias a los miembros de la comunidad #dcam por presentarme Hive, seguiré en contacto, hasta luego!

In closing, I am very grateful to have known this Hive community! I hope to share with you a lot of what I know in this world of #Diy. Thanks to the #dcam community members for introducing me to Hive, I'll keep in touch, see you later!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency