RE: RE: Broken Descriptions
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Descriptions

RE: Broken Descriptions

It is great you did go to the class and are willing to come back.
It may be harder for you due to your stroke and the asthma but when I was 30, I was completely out of shape. My brother encouraged me to go on the bicycle with him on a almost flat path and after a 10-minute ride (the trip was gonna be 1 hour), I just could not follow his pace and decided to come back to the house. I was exhausted!
When you have not been training for years this is what happens. The good thing is that your condition improves quick, at least to a certain point, and it will be way better than today for sure.

Happy for you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center