This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

In my vision of things ...






Love heals and liberates...

For many years I was in constant treatment for a chronic health condition, which kept me on the verge of death, and which, thank God, is controlled, and I wish with my soul that I will never return.

A year ago my oncologist doctor “discharged” me so to speak and called my husband, and said: "Are you the husband of this lady? Well, it's nice to meet you. Do not thank me for healing your wife, it is you who have healed her with your love. Tell me where there are more men like you to tell my other patients, to fall in love too and stop suffering”" they are a perfect couple. I have quoted the exact words of my dear doctor specializing in oncology and mastology, who, by the way, his name is, Manuel. Just that, simple, but effective and well nothing I just wanted to share it with you, folks.

Without a doubt, love connects us with an emotional process that allows us to live life in a better way. A good love frees you in many ways. A love that is not such, suffocates, imprisons, becomes a cage. Look, in my view of things, true freedom goes hand in hand with responsibility and respect for others.

That's why the search for absolute freedom is a myth. That doesn't exist, somehow, we always have to look for a balance that allows us to live fully without harming those around us. All of this, is why I say that it is unthinkable to consider freedom as an absolute power.

When we understand that true freedom lies in finding that balance, in knowing that our choices have a weight and that we must act responsibly, we take charge and think well before exercising our freedom. Do you realize that?

For me, freedom is the free will to choose the chain that binds me, understanding that there will always be a chain that binds us, because those are the social limits, they are the conventional limits, and even, they are the limits of love, here even the couple is included.

It is essential to walk through life. Why?, because we all long to be free, in fact, for me, it is a non-negotiable human right, but have you ever wondered what it really means?

Freedom is not doing what we want without consequences.

The sense of freedom is deeper, more powerful. It is not only freedom that makes us happy, it is as if in some way, from freedom, by the fact of being able to do what we want, to be able to live as we want to live, it is really the tip or the apex where we all want to reach to feel happy.

And the reality is that experience tells me, I insist, that it is not freedom that makes me happy, it is love as a feeling, as completeness, as totality, it is really the process of living my existence allows living, in happiness.

Understanding, happiness as a state of well-being, a feeling of fullness, a feeling of complement, and that allows us to face life and its vicissitudes or its problems in a better way, and even, with an optimistic, positive and really motivating

I subscribe! Love when it's love frees us, or as the commercial of the famous drink would say, it gives us wings, and somehow we don't feel alone and from there we perceive that the possibilities that life offers us are always positive, even though many times the situations that we are living, are not necessarily positive or pleasant for us.

And for you, what brings you closer to happiness? Love or freedom? Let's talk in the comments and share this post, if I connect you this reflection, so that more people during their week talk about happiness, love and freedom.

Janitze.



Separator made with Canva by @janitzearratia


Any images in this post are taken with my iPhone 12, the Infinix pro-note 30 or with the camera eighties Rolleiflex 2.8 f, and edited with Canva


Translation with |DeepL