Take a break and feel the difference

Time is going on and with time we are growing up. we might have achieved many things and many things we need to achieve in the future & we are continuously working hard for it. We are running for our achievements having desires for a better future.

Running for achievements is good for us but most of us are leading life like a machine. Wake up from sleep, eating, doing tasks, and sleep is our daily routine, and repeating the same thing, again and again, every day. Sometimes I feel like we are leading a life inside of a circle. Isn't it?

Leaving life inside a circle makes us feel bored and frustrated after a certain time and it's quite natural also. Sometimes it can give us a feeling like "why we are still alive and what is the meaning of our life?" Sometimes we lost our motivation thinking about it also.

That question seems very simple but we need to know the answer to it because it is the most important question of our life. If we don't get the answer to it the question stays in our minds forever and lead a life with that confusion.
Sometimes we ask ourselves what we have done actually from our birth time to till now. Are we totally useless? Such kinds of questions appear in our minds when we feel frustrated and at some point, frustration comes automatically.

We need to overcome the situation bravely. The answer to those questions is quite simple to me and I always remember it. The first question is am I useless? The answer is a big "NO". It's because I think a living person can never be useless and I am still living because I am here to do something great. Otherwise, I would not survive till now.

Another question what I have done from my birth time to the current time? I can get the answer very easily when I compare myself l with my past one. The past time I was not mature like now and in the case of taking my decision, I was not as accurate as now. In the current time, every quality that exists in me is much better than my past one besides the current me is more strong, more mature, and brave compare to my past one. In a word, I made myself a better version of myself and I am continuously trying to make the best version of myself with time. This is the most important answer also for me.

To keep us motivated and enjoy life we need to come out from the inside of the circle. We should take a break and sometimes make some adventure to make life more thrilling and happy. That kind of thing helps us to stay away from frustration. We should not question our existence and the power of us. If sometimes we feel doubt we should take a break and think about the past of us & feel the difference. So sometimes it's good to take a break and feel the power of the inner us also.


Pictures used here are my own.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency