Reflecting on my hive journey 😊😊

Getting to see this now, and I decided to jump into it.
Well well reflecting on my hive journey isn't that hard because mehn it's visible. Hive has been one platform that has given so much joy 😊, I can't count all that I've gotten to learn, but I'll try to make if brief since the word count is 150 to 300 words🀦

My achievements in brief

My hive journey is one I'm grateful for😁😁
From how I joined the hive platform to even staying consistent on in is all a miracle but in all I am grateful to Abba.

1. Creativity:- One thing the hive platform has done to me is creativity. Getting to see people using insignificant things to make or create something sensible out of it is really a mystery. I get to know how to be creative with my post, writeups, video editing etc.

2. Loving what I do:- I'v gotten to appreciate me and what I do, you know I love cooking, singing, and taking photographs of anything at all so far it gives me pleasure. So the hive platform has made all these talents in me never to be a total waste because i get to see communities that support all these, and i post on them and I earn in return.

3. My earnings:- Ah! I can't count all what I've used all my earnings on the hive platform to do. From buying food stuffs, personal stuff, meeting family needs, helping people who are need etc.
The benefits I've gotten from Hive is uncountable.

Lastly πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

4. Meeting New Friends:- The hive platform has given me the luxury of meeting great and multi talented people like @Obaro, @Starstrings01, @Uyobong, @jessicaossom, @mummygo to mention but a few😊😊. I am grateful.

Before I end I'd love to say a big thank you to @galenkp for this, you know replying to this prompt has given me the chance to reflect on all my achievements so far on this ecosystem 😁😁 and I'm happy doing this.

I am godaddict
A singer, mobile photographer, teacher and a teens Coach ✌️✌️

Ps:- All pictures are taken and edited by me😁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency