This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

[ENG/ESP] 💜🙏🏻 God and his ways... | Dios y sus maneras... 🙏🏻💜


English / Inglés


20230810_204112_0000.png

Hello to the great Hive community. It is a pleasure to greet you and a pleasure for me to share with you again, thanks to the valuable opportunity that this platform gives us.

In one of my previous blogs, I wrote about how our God calls us to be an instrument of His help and love here on earth. I don't know if you have noticed when situations occur where we need help and someone appears out of nowhere and gives us that help. When I think of the times this has happened to me I look up to heaven and say: I know it was you.

From the above, I want to share one of those situations that have happened to me.

Those of you who read me know that my children and I have had economic ups and downs, unfortunately we went through times when we did not know if we would have enough to eat. For my part, I found myself in the need to sell clothes that my children no longer wore because they had grown up, also to sell used books, and so I spent the days looking among our things that I could sell to buy food.

But one day, my God sent me an earthly Angel named Lisbeth.

Lisbeth is one of the teachers at the school where I work. She is always very busy with her little students of Early Childhood Education, but in spite of that, this earthly Angel stopped focusing for a few minutes on her occupations, looked to the side and saw me, came over to talk to me and noticed that I had lost weight.

Presentación de marca personal Acuarela Elegante y minimalista Azul y rosa_20230810_142109_0000.png

And so it was that this Angel took on the task of helping me with food. He gave me this support for several months until the school where we worked began to give us an additional payment.

I still remember the day when again my dear Lisbeth arrived with the bag of food that she gave me and I, with tears of gratitude in my eyes I told her, dear friend I will be eternally grateful because I will never forget what you have done for my children and for me, but thank God with the additional payment that the school began to give us we are better now, so if it is your pleasure we will give this bag of food to another person who is in need. After that we hugged each other and have maintained a beautiful friendship.

The above is one of my stories with those people that our God uses as an instrument to help and love us. Also when they come to talk to you and give you that advice you needed so much. When they come to give you a hug ... and it is that our God looks for his ways.

That is why, once again, I invite you to accept the call of our God. Let us be instruments of Him. Let us help in His name every living being that needs us. I know that He will give us the resources and open the ways. For my part I am grateful to Him every time that in His name I have helped anyone in need.

And with this call I bid you farewell until the next opportunity. Always take care of yourselves. Thank you for being there, accompanying me and giving me this moment of your time 🤗. We will write to each other soon.


100% original content
Images edited in canva
Translated by DeepL


Español / Spanish


20230810_203747_0000.png

Hola a la gran comunidad de Hive. Es un placer saludarlos y un gusto para mí compartir nuevamente con ustedes, gracias a la valiosa oportunidad que esta plataforma nos brinda.

En uno de mis blogs anteriores, escribí acerca de que nuestro Dios nos llama a ser instrumento de su ayuda y amor aquí en la tierra. No sé si han notado cuando ocurren situaciones en las que necesitamos ayuda y alguien aparece de la nada y nos brinda esa ayuda. Cuando pienso en las veces que esto me ha sucedido miro al cielo y digo: sé que fuiste tú.

De lo anterior, quiero compartir una de esas situaciones que me han ocurrido.

Quienes me leen tienen conocimiento de que mis hijos y yo hemos tenido altibajos económicos, lamentablemente pasamos por momentos donde no sabíamos si tendríamos para comer. Por mi parte, me vi en la necesidad de vender ropa que ya no usaban mis hijos porque habían crecido, también vender libros usados, y así pasaba los días buscando entre nuestras cosas que más podía vender para poder comprar alimentos.

Pero un día, mi Dios me envió un Ángel terrenal llamado Lisbeth.

Lisbeth es una de las maestras del colegio donde trabajo. Ella siempre se encuentra muy ocupada con sus pequeños estudiantes de Educación Inicial, pero a pesar de ello, este Ángel terrenal dejó de enfocarse por unos minutos en sus ocupaciones, miró a los lados y me vió, se acercó a conversar conmigo y notó que había perdido peso.

Presentación de marca personal Acuarela Elegante y minimalista Azul y rosa_20230810_142109_0000.png

Y así fué como este Ángel, se dió a la tarea de ayudarme con comida. Este apoyo me lo brindó durante varios meses hasta que el colegio donde trabajamos comenzó a darnos un pago adicional.

Aún recuerdo el día en que nuevamente mi querida Lisbeth llegó con la bolsa de comida que me regalaba y yo, con lágrimas de agradecimiento en los ojos le dije, amiga querida yo te estaré eternamente agradecida porque esto que has hecho por mis hijos y por mí nunca lo olvidaré, pero gracias a Dios con el pago adicional que nos comenzó a dar el colegio ya estamos mejor, así que si es tu gusto vamos a regalar esta bolsa de comida a otra persona que la esté necesitando. Luego de ello nos abrazamos y hemos mantenido una hermosa amistad.

Es la anterior una de mis historias vividas con esas personas que nuestro Dios usa como instrumento para hacernos llegar su ayuda y amor. También cuando se acercan a conversar y te dan ese consejo que tanto necesitabas. Cuando se acercan a darte un abrazo ... y es que nuestro Dios busca sus maneras.

Es por ello que, nuevamente los invito a aceptar el llamado de nuestro Dios. Seamos instrumentos de Él. Ayudemos en su nombre a cada ser vivo que nos necesite. Sé que Él nos dará los recursos y abrirá los caminos. Por mi parte estoy agradecida con Él cada vez que en su nombre he ayudado a quien necesite.

Y con este llamado me despido hasta una próxima oportunidad. Cuídense siempre. Gracias por estar ahí, acompañandome y regalandome este instante de tu tiempo 🤗. Nos escribimos pronto.