RE: RE: Do Not Engage
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Not Engage

RE: Do Not Engage

Yes. I have been doing this for almost seven years - if you are interested to scroll back that far, I wasn't getting much for months, if anything. However, I was also able to compete on quality and write at length and detail, so I stood out from most other people who would post short content that can be found on any platform.

Of course, I have checked your blog… But the quality of a piece of writing is not based on “the length of it”. I could write three pages and say nothing, or I could write 300 words and convey a great message. What do we base the quality of a piece of writing on?depends on the audience, and if the idea is to GENERATE PROFITS → keep writing what that audience wants to hear-read…

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now