CARDANO is really becoming very interesting...

...lately under the trading point of view.
Major altcoins are moving strongly lately, it is the case of LITECOIN which has get an impressive 20% up in just a couple of days, but also CARDANO is presenting a nice and promising trading setup:

image.png

It is the typical inverted Head and Shoulders pattern with aprojected target profit of 23%.

image.png

Supporting the possible price action upwards there is the Open Interest accompanying the move:

image.png

In my opinion, this is super-bullish so I am IN right now.

  • First intermediate targer is 0.1249 USD
  • Second, the one projected by the pattern 0.13882

image.png

As usual a proper stop loss is always necessary, we have to think in advance.

image.png


I'm sharing only my quick trading Ideas here, not financial advice at all ;-)

@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency