RE: My Most Shitty Investment Ever: Ke Xu's ONO

Hi there!
How are You?
Great I Hope!
After being continually jacked around, much like Your story...
last year I just said "F-It"!
I am either going to make it with My mind it not, so...
I git rid of a lot of things, reduced Myself, and am coming out swinging - so to speak!
On the Slavery issue...
Either physically, or psychologically it does. The system runs on it. That's why pyramid schemes are illegal. It's the first hurdle, how to get "Your" pyramid scheme legit, and their all "Pyramid Schemes"...
That's why the Stock Market, and other things exsist.
To keep the "dream alive" in a socially acceptable enviornment!
Well I could go in forever,
But won't.. I am sure You know what I mean.
In the other hand though...
I was thinking in "Tokenizing" some art...
Is it worth it?
Anything I need to know first?
I see Your already doing it so any advice would be welcomed!
Have an Awesome Eve & Weekend!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜πŸŒ…πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency