His BIGGEST EVER!

Almost FOUR FEET long!

I took him fishing and he almost beat my personal best. My biggest was 44.5 inches. His was 44.25 inches long... Of course his weighed eight pounds, so it was heavier, but that's why we only count the length, wink, wink.

That's a photo of mine, and it was a lot of fun to catch. Also, it was very tasty. To watch my son reel in a monster like he did today was priceless. It was a battle, and it took skill and strength to pull it off, but he did it. I think we captured it on video too, so that'll be fun to edit and release. For now, we've got some amazing photos to enjoy. See what you think. Have you ever caught a fish this long?

MONSTER TRUCK & HIS BIGGEST GAR EVER - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency