STAYING POSITIVE

Life has never been this busy for me and I don't think I've ever had to work on this much pressure in a while now. I know by now you might be wondering what I'm referring to, well if you are very observant or following me you will notice I've not been as active as I was some months back. It saddens my heart that I've been less active here but then I have no choice but to be. Just last week I started a program to put me into the university level 200 and it has been really so strenuous for me as my body, soul and mind are hard to adjust to every thing.


InShot_20230127_222120598.jpg


All my life I've imagined how being a student in a higher school would be and now I'm experiencing a taste of it and it is all up folding so quickly. Right now my country has been going through a lot because of the change of some of the currency type and in turn has been affecting me so much due to the high cost of living and managing seems really hard but then I'm pushing really well than I actually thought I would. For the past five days when I resumed classes, I got to realize that they've actually started lectures since October last year which means I'm resuming really late.
20220723_161421_0000-1.png
Well, it has been going better than I imagined as I've gotten the opportunity to make some friends who sadly are not even offering the same course as myself. At first I thought it would be very hard for me to mingle with my fellow mates at school but them I was able to have a good connection with some of them and it has been quite helpful for me. Once again, getting into the program made me realize the importance of having a good relationship with people. Since I was attending late, I had to get a photocopy of all that have been taught and there was this girl who was so willing to share everything with me.


InShot_20230127_222219650.jpg


At that point I felt so happy to have come across someone like her because now all I have to do is study those materials preparing for our exam which is going to take place just next month and because if that exam, I think I might become even less active on hive because I have a lot of studying to do and I can't afford not to do well because my parents and even my sister have spent a lot already and I know they all have high expectations of me and they have been so so supportive in almost every other way and I'm grateful to them. The truth is I'm yet to pay everything that I need and I've been given a deadline till next month.
20220723_161421_0000-1.png
Now I can't afford to be negative about anything so I'm going to just work really hard to get a very good grades so I don't end up making the money that will be spent go to waste. I pray that I get more influence that will help me become better at studying so I can be fully focused on achieving a good grade. I will really appreciate all your best wishes and prayers. I thought it would be wise to give you all a little insight of why I've not been so active for a while now. I will miss visiting so many people but then I will be back as soon as I can, hehe.

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!

Please note all images used are mine and were designed using inshot

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency