This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

How to Embed Video on Ecency

This week I am inspired to create different videos about Ecency.

In my previous video, I forgot to mention one more amazing feature recently implemented in Ecency. You probably already know what I am talking about. Video!

It is a perfect collab of @Ecency and @threespeak!

Every Ecencian can upload or record the video directly on Ecency. It is very easy and simple. See for yourself by adding a video to your post.

I prepared a short tutorial video about how you can add or manage your videos.

Check a video on Youtube

Ecencial Thank You!


If you want to use that template to create an instruction in another language, leave a comment under that page.



Helpful links:👇
Ecency Community: /created/hive-125125
Ecency Discord: https://discord.gg/NDETvjNXbk
Ecency Support Community: /created/hive-133311