Good Morning! Delay in Mobey-Ludick family and Community Stata post

Good day everyone! Greetings from Cape Town Harbour!

Usually I am busy getting that big stats post ready with our community progress. I will still do it today, but a little later. I am in the dry dock at the moment, but today, we are working half day so I should have time for some writing etc.

In the meantime have a look at some of my pics!

Where did the mountain go? A mist so thick that even in the harbour, you cannot see the massive mountain that is right there!

A few hours later on the same day and look at it! So beautiful!

This is what it looks like to look down into the dry docks! 7 stories down, a far distance to fall. With the massive gate that keeps the seawater out.

There is actually another ship behind us, one with a shorter workscope do doubt.

See you all soon!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency