Hive A Work Flow: Everything is work

img_0.1632768205386615.jpg

No woman to distract me for years now. Boohoo.

I'm having a good day today folks.

I'll be quite honest here. I never done Sheetrock before and I am finding it quite easy to do. I have background on framing when I used to work carpentry with my ex father. I am greatful for all that he has taught me im the labor side of things and among other things I care not to express here. Be it as it may be, I am greatful to have had a father till the day I took him out of life. It has been many a year since I last spoke with him. For my sanity it is best it stays that way. Love you from afar father. Please don't talk to me here either though.

Anyways, as for the rest of you that wish to opine on my relationship with my father, don't. It's a rollercoaster ride I have put behind me.

Today, I have advanced the corner desk to a complete finish. All there is left to do is lay out the sheetrock. There is still more to build here though throughout the rest of this huge rectangle space of an office, but we will get to that in due time.

As a handyman I have various responsibilities apart from just building these small projects. maintenance is a huge deal. As well as loading and unloading the goods for delivery and from the delivery of goods.

This company I work for buys recycled clothing, we then wash these for reuses such as using them to smear that greasy hands onto. (If your a mechanic).

Here (In the first comment you will find all the pics till @ecency fixes this blackpage bug. By the way I found another bug @ecency, I can't full screen videos, if I do the app crashes. Using Moto G6 play) is a new load of merchandise that just arrived. Everything comes precut in part. Still have to be cut to size but there is others that take of that.

Thanks for reading my posts. I welcome any open discussion even if it may seem boring to others, I am here. I don't think your boring. I don't think your stupid. We are each capable of doing stupid things and making bad choices. From my perspective I have lived on both sides of the fence on many different topics. Yes, I am a fence sitter like Janus. But I keep the key to the inner gate.

I am starting to see more and more people shooting for the doom path. The path of oblivion. I hope this changes. I still see hope for humanity despite being imprisoned in this planet by not the elite but by other outside forces. Indeed this realm is not ours. Love does not dominate this realm of the universe. This realm belongs to the Demiurge.

Cheers for now.

Pi is a new digital currency developed by Stanford PhDs, with over 10 million members worldwide. To claim your Pi, follow this link https://minepi.com/yayogerardo and use my username (yayogerardo) as your invitation code.

///

Gasta, ahorra y administra tu dinero todo en una aplicación. Obtén una cuenta digital que se siente como un banco, pero en tu smartphone.
Compra BTC, LTC, BCH, XLM, ETH Y DASH https://tauros.io
Código: OL5YMJY6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency