How I came to Ecency?

It's been a year since I joined Ecency, so I still remember the day I signed up like it was yesterday. During registration, it gave me an error because I didn't write my username in lowercase, and then it said "IP quality is too low"πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚After changing my network and long difficulties I could sign in)) First time I had no idea about Hive. I have told myself several times that "things we don't know always seem difficult to us, after a while, I will learn everything and it will be very easy". At that time, Recourse Credits and Reputation were the most confusing terms for me.
One of the first accounts I recognized on Ecency was @melinda010100 and @beeber. I used to watch their posts on their accounts. But I didn't think that they would follow me once. It was a dream for me. I wanted to be friends with them)))
After them, @chaosmagic23 was the account I followed. I remember the first day I joined the Ecency Discord Moderators community, @melinda010100, @beeber, and @chaosmagic23 (Chris we are missing you here) discussed long a post about the winners of the Contest. At that time I was still new so I couldn't really join them. Slowly Ecency started to become a part of my life. I started making more friends and posting more. I translated it into my language for web and App versions. This translation made me learn even more about Ecency/Hive. Still learning something new about this platform every day. I still consider myself a new user. I respect everyone I know on Ecency, and the users here are completely different than other platforms. I love how everyone treats each other with respect and support. Dear Ecencians, thank you for everything)))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency