Get Physical. My Daily Activities))

I am very hyperactive by nature. I don't like to sit without doing anything otherwise I get bored. I always have to be on the move.

Ecency Discord Weekly Posting Topic: GET PHYSICAL
If you do not like to do physical activities, maybe you have other ways to keep your energy in balance?

Being a mom of 3 young children I don't need any physical exercise to keep my energy in balance 😂 My daily routines like cleaning, sweeping, washing, and cooking are enough for me)) When I read about @mypathtofire's weekly Ecency Discord Topic thought about it and decided to show part of my works I did)) For example, yesterday at 4 pm I finished some work on my computer and left my room. First of all, made dough because there was no bread at home. I usually bake a lot of bread that is enough for a week. We eat about 14 loaves of bread in a week. The dough I made was about 11 loaves.

After making the dough, I went out to bring the children from kindergarten until it was ready. The weather was excellent. Our house is close to the kindergarten, so it takes 30 minutes until we come home with my children. It means I walk 30 minutes every day.

Then, I baked a pie to eat after dinner with some tea with my family.

After that, I started cooking soup and made handmade noodles for soup with for the dinner.

When I finished making noodles, the dough was ready, and baked the bread until the food was cooked.

At the end of preparing dinner and the most difficult task was cleaning the kitchen😂 I cleaned the kitchen and went to sleep at 8 pm. So it doesn't mean that I sleep at 8, usually, we spend some time with the children, I put them to sleep and sometimes I fall asleep before them. That was part of my physical activities at home))))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now