My Daily Story: Summer in Ujong Blang Village and My Side Business.

Hi friends, how are you today, continue on my blog @umar97, where my content often takes the theme of sunset - beautiful sunset that I capture on my cellphone, so today is a Sunday which means I have a day off from work but still I have activities and activities that are very busy. other things that make me unable to fully rest my body, the more I mature I realize that to be successful it takes more time and work than other humans, and I understand why only some humans can be successful because they are so persistent in their determination to succeed and commit at his job. One thing you need to know is that if you want to be successful, you have to be prepared with the consequences where your rest time will decrease, your time with friends will decrease and all that you have to do seriously and diligently.

So my friend @ifulmirwanda is opening an oyster mushroom cultivation business which we plan to market around the city of lhokseumawe, why do we want to cultivate oyster mushrooms which usually grow in cool and cold climates while we live on the coast which has hot weather, and the method of cultivating oyster mushrooms is quite complicated, and one more reason why we prefer the less popular type of business in our area which is actually more advanced in the coffee shop business, I will answer all the answers. First question Why do you want to cultivate oyster mushrooms where the plants are upland plants. The answer Because in Aceh there are very few farmers who cultivate oyster mushrooms and it is impossible to get them easily in the market so the reason we cultivate it is because of the supply in a small market while there is a lot of market demand that automatically this plant will have a high value when selling it. And second question why choose a type of business that is less popular in your own area answer yes because of the business less desirable others have little opportunity for competition so we only need to focus on products without thinking about market competition and if our products are in high demand in the market it can make our products very popular in the market without the need to make an iconic brand just to be remembered by consumers. so the agenda for today is to look for chips or traces of smooth wood in the block production site wood.

We usually make an agreement with the owner of the chopping block by buying the used logs for 5,000IDR per gunny, we usually collect them once a week with 10 sacks of gunny which cost 50,000IDR, we usually take them home using a rickshaw belonging to @ifulmirwanda. And there are some of the first crops that can be harvested to be processed or sold, but we prefer to eat it ourselves because it is only the first harvest, and what makes us even more happy is that many of our neighbors are very interested in this mushroom even though at a price of 50,000 per kilo it does not reduce interest that person, here are the photos of mushrooms.

After arriving at the destination we arranged the sack in a good place so that it would not be exposed to rain, we did not process it that day because it was too late, especially when it was already midday prayer, so at the time of processing I will also share how to make it, after that we rest and go home. and after praying I went straight to the hut on the beach to take a nap, because at home it was very hot because the weather today was very hot and hot, when I woke up, I took a break, I went straight to the mosque to do Asr prayer and while on my way I was circling around my village, I was very surprised and amazed to see the sunset in my own place. Here are the photos that I took:

How beautiful friends do you think and what is lacking from my photos, How useful is my daily life, I hope you are entertained. That's all from me, I hope my post can provide positive things for those who read and see, and hopefully you will always be given good health both physically and mentally, don't forget to be grateful, because when we are grateful we will enjoy life more and always feel positive energy. Spirit!!.
Thank you to @ecency @good-karma and @esteemapp because you have created an amazing community, a community that really embraces us this small account, is always healthy for you and continues to grow our community. And to all friends of the ecency community, thank you too, who have always supported me in contributing positively to this Hive.

img_0.42361579873636657.jpg

always support @good-karma to be our witness, and keep contributing to @ecency because this is the best platform on hive.

img_0.3486055513467497.jpg

#ecency #hive-125125 #photography #life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency