eSteem-Mobile Translation Project: I've Got Mail📧

eshqan.png
This is not like WORK!!! that you have to finish.
To me, it's more like an invitation. 🙂
Open invitation to get involved in something that I like and help whatever I can do to improve this product. And it is a fun experience for me.

If you are a beginner here, trying to "make it" or a tiny fish 🐟 like me, you should jump in to something like this.
It doesn't have to be eSteem or translation or whatever, just find some community that you like and contribute however you can.
You might find some good people or make new connections!
You might even catch a big whale 🐋 or two 🐳 (where is my whale 🤣❔🤣)
I think "social" is a big aspect of steemit and it plays a huge role on this platform.
So get involved, be social and have fun! 😆
And yes, I am not a "social" type so it's very hard!!! Trust me 😂😂😂

But anyway, eSteem-Mobile Japanese Translation is complete (100%) 🎌 🎉 🙌

https://crowdin.com/translate/esteem-mobile/all/en-ja#h=e64455e2aaee359e436b326585a4b3bc365411

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency