Pontiac Star Chief 1957 ( Cuban Car )

Hello dear friends of Hive, first of all I would like to thank those who have been interested in my content and have left their vote, it really helps me a lot. Here I bring you possibly the most beautiful car that I have been able to capture in images, an authentic marvel in terms of conservation, aesthetics, customization, and comfort, the 1957 Pontiac Star Chief, a car that was directly identified by the border of chrome stars that Pontiac company added to its finish, this group of stars was placed to identify it as the company's luxury car for the time, leading the film industry to capture this model of vehicles for filming movies that have sold millions around from all over the world, giving this a redesign of the line of the car, thus forcing them to change the stars on the side of the body, and placing a star line "Stars Flight" that sponsored and promoted Hollywood. The car in its beginnings had a powerful V8 engine, which made it powerful, stable and in turn encouraged many to take it to competitive races and tournaments, generating triple the popularity previously achieved. The super copy of the post that I bring you today has replaced that Pontiac engine with one of the Mercedez Benz line, original transmission, original chassis, glassware and upholstery, this car is located in Havana, Cuba, and is available for sale. I hope you enjoy this post as much as I do, those of us who have this kind of passion for cars know how to understand the value of the great classics, as always I say goodbye to you grateful for your generous vote and your follow-up to my profile @tomasdiaz123, for more content and learning about the wonders that are still traveling through Cuba. Thank you all and I wish you a happy start to the week.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now