Surprise AMA

Sunday’s have been pretty slow, I might play some poker today to pass some time. I’ve really gone there and back this month mentally, and am in a place to get back up and at it.

Lots of things going on, not just on Hive but worldwide & Hive is about to be tested once again I believe. I think we will pass this test where 99% of other “decentralized” communication platforms (I dislike the words “social media”) - just like if Bitcoin had any glaring weaknesses those would have been exploited already.

Feel free to ask me anything, I’ll be curating as many questions as I can.

I’m writing an update about my mom that I will post sometime in the future. The short story is she is now on Hospice. She’s comfortable, not in pain. Thank you for your thoughts and kind words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
126 Comments
Ecency