Suan Ananta today has an order for 5-6 kilograms of bamboo shoots, cut according to customer order.

Hello to all my lovely friends. 9:30 a.m. I went into the bamboo garden to cut bamboo shoots. According to the order that the customer ordered, I quite enjoyed it. The customer ordered about 5-6 kilograms. I am very excited whether my bamboo shoots, when cut, will be the weight that the customer ordered or not. Let's wait and see.

Prepare equipment Bamboo shoot bag, 2 knives
Prepare to wear a hat and long sleeve shirt Because the weather is very hot. Let's go ahead and start with the first bamboo bush. Walk around the bamboo bush and check the bamboo shoots. In the dry season, unfortunately some trees may not have any shoots due to lack of water. I started using solar cells to water vegetables in the garden and palm oil for about 1 week. But it's still not complete. Some bamboo trees haven't been watered yet. Now I'm ordering the line, just a moment.

My husband and I cut bamboo shoots around the garden. In this corner, besides the bamboo, there is also a galangal plant. that we planted as well And there is also a Sala tree. Planted in this area as well.

Bamboo shoots: In our garden we focus on young shoots that are not very tall. Young Pai shoots when used in cooking are adapted into various menus. It will be very delicious. The height of the bamboo shoots is as shown in the picture.

My husband was the one who cut the bamboo shoots and I was the one who carried the equipment and carried the bamboo shoots. When I got it, I put it in my backpack.

In the end, I cut all the bamboo shoots from the garden. Then pour it out of the bag. to peel When the skin is peeled off, soak the bamboo shoots in clean water. To prevent the bamboo shoots from turning black Go out one by one until it's all gone.

When finished peeling, you will have beautiful white bamboo shoots. Then wash and clean. Put in a sieve to drain the water and put in a bag. Ready to send to customers

You will get a lot of bamboo shoot bark. I use these bamboo shoot barks to make fertilizer. and give it as cow food.

It's finished. It's on the scale and ready to send to the customer. Good night.🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency