I am back after a long break. Welcome me back after alot of ups and downs :)

Hey guys, i hope you all would be good and doing well in your day to day activities.

Why i was inactive from Ecency

Let me tell you guys, i was very, very busy and was facing some challenges from the last 2 years, i have faced a lot of difficulties during this time span, as ups and downs are the part of life, and you have to face them with courage and trust to overcome.

Src

Today, i met with my friend @coolgy222, who introduced me 2 yesrs ago, to the ecency that is a good platform to learn and to invest in the crypto marketplace. I was totally inactive from Ecency. Today he again motivated me to get back to ecency and finally i decided to get back and to invest more time on it.

Actually, the company where i'm doing job that my responsibilities are charged and i have been moved to other team.

In the new team...
My responsibilities are increased,
work load is being increased,
Day shift is changed to night🌙

Due to that, my lifestyle and my other routines activities were distributed and that keep me aways from all of you, I really apologize 😔 from all of you. Now, i am used to my new job role and i am confident enough to manage my time to invest my time here.

I would request to all to welcome me here after a long break, you appreciation will really boost my confidence and help me to get my interest again and that motivate me to stay in touch with you.

Have a great weekend and Stay Blessed 🙌 😇

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency