Why Ecency ?...For multiple benefits.

The day I have started the steem / hive journey, I was looking for a mobile app that can allow me to remain active and explore the platform. It was not possible to remain hooked to the platform from office laptop, due to compliance issue. Then I was introduced to @ecency mobile application. It was a boon in disguise, the mobile app was very helpful in making my survival so far. It does made my journey super easy through blogging, commenting, upvoting. If I look back my 4 years, I must thanks #ecency team for the help in making my journey so fruitful.

Time has evolved so fast and so does my journey. The mobile apps remain updated every now and then and keep there users up to date with all the development. In process the #ecency app team is also rewarding the users with the additional points system which is icing on the cake for the users. The mobile app team has the designed the point system in such a way that benefit every users.

The app team rewards its users through ecency point on the basis of its uses, like, blogging , commenting, upvoting , reblogging, or with each access. Surely this is done to keep user hooked to the application. Many users unable to understand the point system. But in actually these point can actually be used to earn reward as well by adding upvote love to your posts.

That is the magic of using the @ecency app. The point that is accumulated can be exchanged within the app either to get some upvote or to keep your content in promoted page. So that it reach to maximum users till the pay out.

On an average, a user can accumulate more than 80 points in a day. So every second day the users can manage to get a reward of $1 on their post. Which is additional benefit of using the mobile app. The points can also be shared or gifted to other member. It is important that every users understand the best use of the point system. Rather than promoting or boosting low quality or palafarused content. They should focus on investing their points on high quality article to improve the platform and support quality.

I have impressed so much over its use, and really helped myself with the accessing the platform or by utilizing the app in best use. The app has multiple advantages and one can understand only after using it completelly and whole heartedly.

Peace!!

Namaste @steemflow

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency