A year of God's Faithfulness

Birthday šŸŽ‚šŸŽ‰ to my humble self šŸ’•šŸ’• a great day of God's Grace, Mercy and Faithfulness Wishing Myself the Very Best in Life šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™.
A day indeed filled with great joy and happiness as i add another year to my years with great happiness am very happy for another Grace of being alive in the land of the living to cerebrate a great day.

Indeed God Almighty šŸ™ has been Faithful from day one His Mercy is Ever Sure šŸ™šŸ™.
Our Lord Almighty is a great and a good Lord am very Grateful for Everything he has done, is doing and will continue to do in my Life šŸ™šŸ’•šŸ™. From the day in which i was born his mercies is Forever sure and i give him all Glory.


Age Gracefully šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™. I wish myself the very Best tge Grace of our good Lord would always speak and take we his children places far more in our expectations in our Lives.


Am so Grateful oh Lord Almighty for Everything for Families, Friends, Well-wishers and Everyone šŸ’• Joining in my great Joy šŸ˜ŠšŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒšŸ™šŸ™šŸ™.
Am so happy and Grateful to God Almighty for all who are joining hands with me in one way or the other to Cerebrate.


Amen šŸ™ to All my Good heart intentions šŸ’•šŸ™šŸ™. We all have heart intentions likewise my dear self and I say I great Amen šŸ™ to them.

I hope for a great day to enjoy šŸ’•šŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒšŸ’ƒā¤ļøšŸ’•šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™.
I really hope for an amazing day to enjoy my dear self.


šŸ’•šŸ’•šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™


A year of God's Faithfulness and am very Grateful for Everything šŸ™šŸ’•šŸ™. Once More Happy Birthday šŸŽ‚šŸŽ‰ to My Humble Self šŸ’•šŸ™.

Images are Mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency