Handmaiden moth

Hi hive lovers around the world how are you guys, I hope you are all well, healthy and happy today. meet again with my blog this time i post some photos of Syntomoides imaon, the handmaiden moth is the name of this insect based on several sources that I searched through the internet.

I took this photo in the morning in the garden not too far from my house. This insect has 2 antennae on the head and then on the body until the tail has a distinctive yellow color pattern and on the wings it is a sign of the uniqueness of this insect on the transparent wings with patterns that other insects do not have.

Insects like this are very difficult to find, so I'm very happy to be able to find and take photos of these insects. that's my post I hope you are also happy with my post this time. Thank you for visiting my blog, see you again in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency