👍 @sagarkothari88's curation report for 2022-09-25 👍

##25th Sep 2022 - Our Chosen posts

  • I've decided to curate posts of following users.
  • Don't forget to motivate the below-mentioned users by clicking the links provided.
  • Each of them would have received an up-vote.
  • Don't forget to click those links & check out those posts.
UserLinkEcency PointsAmount
@face2face@face2face/when-a-butterfly-sat-on150$ 1.00
@coolguy123@coolguy123/splinterlands-conqueror-jacek-airdrop-and-my-experience-with-that150$ 1.00
@monica-ene@monica-ene/a-section-of-your-our-groundnut-plantation150$ 1.00
@deimage@deimage/entry-to-w28e3-contest-something150$ 1.00
@sanjeevm@sanjeevm/phoenix-marketcity-a-must-visit-place-in-pune150$ 1.00
@burlarj@burlarj/if-i-were-to-be-who-i-want-to-be150$ 1.00
@manojbhatt@manojbhatt/work-load150$ 1.00
@mcsamm@mcsamm/anomfkkz150$ 1.00
@hive-world@hive-world/the-power-and-lifestyle-of-life-sapper150$ 1.00
@beyondhorizonmm@beyondhorizonmm/alric-stormbringer-vs-conqueror-ja

The best from the list is from @sanjeevm post



GOAL

  • To motivate more PEOPLE to join decentralized social media
  • Help people to move away from centralized social media.
  • Contribute to different decentralized social media platforms

Action

  • I encourage those who are on decentralized social media.
  • I reward daily to different community members

How?

  • I upvote content from different decentralized social media platforms
  • By doing this, I (@sagarkothari88) encourage content writers.
  • I also contribute to different decentralized social media platforms with my skillset

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏

Support 3Speak

Download Android AppVote me as Hive WitnessDownload iOS App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak Proposal
Earn Money using HoneyGainGet a server

Cheers
Have a good one

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency