Do You Want Them All? I Know I Do! || CARD FEATURES AND ACTIVATION

Have you heard about Card Features and Their Activation on Dreemport? No? 😱😱😱😱. Please read till the end to learn all about how to activate your cards on dreemport to earn juicy rewards.

As we all know there are 5 mergeable sets of cards which are ;

  • Blue Bird
  • Orange Butterfly
  • Brown Lock and Key
  • Golden Octopus
  • Purple Dragonfly

And Of course the Ultimate Quill Card.

I bet most of you will be thinking "We know about these cards because we have them, so what is the purpose of her post"

Yes, I know you have them but;

Do you know about their features? Have you activated them?

I am probably thinking the answer is NO for most people. Do you want me to tell you what you are missing? Read on to find out.

Each of these cards has their own amazing features but you will need to have a level 5 of each in order to activate the features.

I don't Have A Level 5 Card

No worries, head on to https://market.dreemport.com/ to get yourself a level 5 card. You can also buy cards of any level from the market.

You promised to tell us about their features

Oh yes, I did. So let's get started;

  • Blue bird level 5 card gives you the ability to earn one month of double dreem😍😍

  • Orange Butterfly level 5 card allows you to submit a friend's posts for them and have a star to use everyday for a month 😍😍

  • Brown Lock & Key level 5 gives you 1000 Ecency points 😍😍

  • Golden Octopus level 5 card gives you the ability to curate twice daily, getting twice the rewards. Wow!! 😍😍

  • Purple Dragonfly level 5 card gives you the ability to have two featured posts with choice of 3 bounties in one month 😍😍

Now the Ultimate of them all is the Ultimate Quill card. There is a saying in Yoruba language that " Oruko a maa roni", this translates to "Names affects/directs actions and behaviours*

A special person once told me the Quill has sounds and motion like a steam engine with gears and whistles πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

So the Ultimate quill like its name gives the ability to choose 3 of the above options when activated. Wow!!!! 😍😍😍😍

Now a very important thing is that before each of these features can be activated, the level 5 card has to be Minted. Each mint costs 1Hbd.

I don't know how to mint my cards?

It's very easy as I will be minting one of my cards and show you all the process with some screenshots.

Which of the cards do you think I want to mint? Thinking..... Yes, you got it right. I will be minting my quill card because like Oliver Twist, I want it all!!!

This is how my quill card looked like before minting;

Screenshot_20240404-154651.jpg

As you can see, the quill card comes with features because it was gotten with one of each level 5 of all the cards above. So you can see that it will come with lots of features for you to enjoy.

By clicking on the yellow arrow beside the card, you will be directed here;

Screenshot_20240404-155314.jpg

As you can see, the cost of minting any card is 1Hbd like I stated earlier and of course, Hive keychain is required for minting. I think most people are probably stuck here not knowing what to do, so type in "dreemport.com" on your Hive keychain browser like this;

Screenshot_20240404-163548.jpg

After which you will log in to access your account. Now I want to show you how to mint my quill card with a collage.

1712256126087.png

Easy right, select, mint, confirm payment and Voila! You got yourself a Minted card

Now to activate the features, just select activate you are done.

But since I am explaining using a quill, then I have to select three features of my choice πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ and I DID.

1712256816443.png

So like Oliver Twist, I HAVE THEM ALL πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1712254714902.png

What about you? Wouldn't you want to have all these rewards for yourself?
What are you all waiting for? Start minting your cards today and activate the features.

@dreemsteem told y'all on PYPT today that someone figured out something that can help in this month's challenge. Well... Tis "I" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, @dwixer you won't be needing the names anymore. I am the suspect 😎😎😎😎

SO WHAT DO YOU NEED?

One of the things you will surely need is this beautiful baby right here.

Screenshot_20240404-190548.jpg

Yes, a level 5 Gold octopus card. Because by activating its features you will get this;

Screenshot_20240404-190625.jpg

This will give you double curation for a month and y'all know what you get when you curate daily, now you get double that 😘😘😘. Especially the cards, don't forget the dreemie Magic cards that we will need to solve the MYSTERY

I think the Gold octopus is my new favorite card because it will really help me go a long way in solving the mystery for this month's challenge on dreemport.

Need I say more?? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ Start minting and activating them features...

Click here to learn more about dreemerge cards and all other necessary information.

Images used are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
124 Comments
Ecency