RE: Day 18 - Advent Calendar 2023, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

Hello everyone
Festival season has started. I hope all are enjoying these days.
Now comes to my answer to this contest question.
First of all I will never mind spending extra money on learning a new skill which will enhance my career and future growth. In this world of technology if you have good skill then no one stop you from achieving success in your life but you have to keep on improving that skill or add new skill according to the trend.
My second choice is health because if your body and mind is healthy you can do wonders in your life and can enjoying that success. Suppose you achieve success in your life by sacrificing your health then you can't enjoy that success or wealth because your health is not good.
These are my opinions . I am going to read every comment to expand my thought process.
Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency