My little garden

Ever since when I was little I have learned gardening from my mom, my mom used to be a nurse and she always made me and my siblings understand that eating fresh food is very healthy.

We use to have a very small garden in our compound back then where we have fresh vegetables, tomatoes, pepper, and onion-leaf in the garden.

And when I left my mom's house to get an apartment I make sure that the house has a garden in which I can plant something.

Why I like gardening.

I like the garden because it provides fresh food for me and it makes me know more about how to plant some certain vegetables.

What have I been doing in the garden?

What more can I be doing in my garden than to be wetting my plant and to plant more as you can see in this picture below I just poured pepper seed this morning, I don't need to dig ground for the seed that is why you could see them like that.

How do you spend time in the garden?

Well, most of the time I spent in the garden is when I am clearing weed that is disturbing my plants from growing.
What I grow in my garden.

My garden is not that big and that is why I couldn't plant plenty of things. I have a bitter leaf plant in my garden the reason why I love bitter leaf plants is that it wash my body system any time I consume it.

The Basil plant works for piles so anytime I noticed a sign of a pile in my body system, I will cut out of it and then add it to whatever meal I will be eating. I just planted the pepper it hasn't grown yet and the reason why I planted it is because I always need green pepper which is very hard to get in my area.

Most of these plants are very hard to get here in my area and that is the most reason why I planted them so that when I needed them it won't be hard for me to get them.
That is all about my little garden.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency