This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Funny and Beautiful Day

Hello Friends,
Hope you are doing well... I'm very happy to be here today with you all.

Most of my day was spent in school, so I won't really have some school pics to share, cause I can't go with my phone to school.

I left for school at about 7:30am, after doing all my morning chores in the house and taking some breakfast. I had just one class to attend in school today which was Physics.

So when I reached school, I had to wait for the Biology class to be over, so that I can go in for Physics. I finally went in for Physics at about 9:40am.

Before I went in for Physics I used the free time I had to revise on the Physics notes. The Physics class went on till 11:20am, and I was done for the day. But unfortunately for me, I could not leave the school campus. So I had to study and relax over and over again till the school closed at 3:10pm, and I went home.

When I got home, my Mum was still preparing some food (Sweet potatoes and garden eggs). So I had to sit in the parlour and wait for the food to get ready. While waiting, my eyes slowly tilted to my Mum's wig or whatever it's called lol 😂...
And I immediately put it on my head 😂

PXL_20241021_073940464~2.jpg

I myself I know that the thing is funny on me due to the fact that I'm a boy 😅, but I also resemble a girl.

Let's compare the picture above with this one friends 😜

PXL_20241013_065451497.PORTRAIT.jpg

Hope you all can see the difference 😌


After playing around with my Mum's wig, food finally got ready. I ate the food so fast such that I forgot to snap it, cause I was really hungry.

After eating, I started preparing for church rehearsals which was scheduled to start at 4:00pm, so I left the house at about 4:30pm, meaning I was already late.

So when I reached there, fortunately for me rehearsals had not yet started. My fellow musicians were still trying to set things up, so I joined them.

PXL_20241021_141224364.jpg

After setting up, we rehearsed successfully and I was on my way home.

When I was going home on a bike, I saw a beautiful view of the exterior clouds. And as soon as I dropped the bike, I removed my phone and took some wonderful shots 📸

PXL_20241022_171913872.jpg

PXL_20241022_171903866.jpg



And friends, that is how my day went... 🙏

Thank You For Visiting My Post. ❤️🇨🇲

Logo
Center