MEET NANCY//DREEMPOT -ECENCY CHALLENGE

I can't express how happy I am finally taking part in this #dreemportchallenge. I have actually anticipated taking part in this but at some point, I thought I won't be able to meet up.

Thanks to @dreemsteem for always coming up with amazing contest. In this post, I will be introducing myself to the ecency community and I will also be talking about three fun facts about myself.

For those who doesn't know about Dreempot challenge, you can check out the guidelines here I'm certain you will like it because most of my friends who has been participating in the challenges has testified how amazing it is.

A BRIEF INTRODUCTION ABOUT MYSELF

I'm a young beautiful Nigerian lady who is currently in her finally year in school studying microbiology, I'm a blogger. I love to travel round to know how other people's culture and traditions is.

IMG-20220204-WA0010.jpg

I'm someone who learn everyday and I never get tired to learn from people especially when I know you have many things to impact on me. I'm always eager to learn new things which brought me to this ecency community.

Since I love to explore communities, dreempot challenge has brought me here and I'm very happy using this ecency frontend for the first time, I'm sure I'm going to love it here and I'm also ready to learn more amazing things about this community. When I joined Hive late last year, I was told about this amazing community but I have never made use of their frontend, it's really a privilege using it for the first time.

As of today which is 4th July 2022, the screenshot of my ecency point can be seen below and I hope to earn more points as more often as I can.

Screenshot_20220704-120511.png

Like I said earlier that this is the first time I'm using the ecency frontend and I haven't use my points to vote anyone. I hope with this challenge, I will be able to get more ecency point and probably boost my point to upvote people's posts.

THREE FUN FACTS ABOUT MYSELF

- I LOVE TO COOK

I don't know Why cooking is just party of me. Some people see cooking as work but I see it as something I love doing for fun. I will rather prefer to cook all kinds of dishes for you than to stay up with you chatting all day. The more I cook, the more food I get to eatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ so I will say that cooking and eating comes together as one for me. Hehehehe

- I LOVE HANGING OUT WITH MY FRIENDS

IMG_1006.jpeg

This is something we do once a week or once in two weeks. I will say bonding with friends makes the relationship stronger. As we bond together, we can as well decide to attend any party or probably go to a club. To be sincere with you, I love going out to parties with my friends.

- Dancing without music

I'm sure you'll be wondering how I can dance without music πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰, I can be walking with my friends on the road and I will just start dancing without any music and the funniest part is that I won't even be ashamed of myself. Hehehehe

At times, some people will be looking at me but I don't really care what they might be thinking at that very moment, all I know is that I'm trying to be happy 😊😊..

I guess I have to stop here for now, till we see again in my next post, don't worry there's more to talk about so let's save the gist for another day.

All images used are mine.

THANKS FOR READING!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency