A LOVER AND MORE

Watching the flowers sway in the wind is a pleasurable sight to behold as it gives me a great feeling of togetherness especially when I feel so down.

woman-g97f80ab63_1920.jpg
Image by Adina Voicu from Pixabay

Back then in uni, I used to visit the love garden as it was called in the early hours of the morning just to feel the positivity and get the right energy I needed to face .challenges the rest of the day
It became a routine because I needed my alone time.

Have you felt peace and serenity after visiting a garden? Maybe it's just me, maybe I have a deep connection with flowers or maybe I'm just a lover of peace and calmness.

Do you get this excitement or feeling of fulfilment after going for a walk in the gardens.that is exactly what I'm talking about, the feeling is magical

Gardens are like therapy for me, it communicates to me more in a language only I understand.
They are nature's special gift to me.
It is always so refreshing, the smell of freshness from these beautiful flowers
are irreplaceable.
Surrounded with beautiful foliage feels like I'm in a world of my own, where the beauty of life is seen and appreciated.

Owning and nuturing these lives is a definite yes for me because I feel am alive around them,giving life to these ones gives me a sense of purpose.

Looking forward to the day when I will walk through my own garden of love and purpose

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency