My steps almost stopped, but never mind...

Hello friends wherever you are, I hope you are always healthy and successful in your activities.

I am a little disappointed because my post yesterday with the title Susukan Village as the 4th Nomination for the Village Profile Video Contest was not responded to by Ecency after I boosted it. Even though I really hope that this post will get a big reward or at least the world knows that our village has big aspirations to realize the hopes of its citizens to become independent villages.

But my hopes were dashed after waiting 12 hours because the points I used to boost were returned by Ecency. But yeah... well... I still have to write to channel my hobby.

I don't know the cause of my post not being responded to by Ecency, maybe it's not worth it or doesn't meet the standards to be boosted.

Hopefully I don't stop writing just because the post after I boosted didn't get a response.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency