WEEK 1 - ECENCY DREEMPORT CHALLENGE || MY REVIEW

It's been an interesting and challenging week with ecency. I said yes to dreemport just last month and it's been a smooth ride all along. This current challenge with dreemers brought me closer to ecency front end and I am loving my experience so far with ecency🤩.

So last week, we were given some guidelines about this challenge and one of them was to make an introduction post in the ecency community, did you miss my intro on this? Worry not, I got you covered😉. Find it HERE with ease..lolz!

ABOUT THIS WEEK'S REVIEW

Screenshot_20220708-213017.png

This is my ecency points as of today. If you checked my intro post, you will discover that I had 521.296points on Monday this week. Like I said in my previous post, these points are golden; you know why? Within this week with ecency, I discovered that every single thing you do with the front end, you earn a point from it. Sounds amazing right? Hehehe. Commenting, voting, reblogging, posting, and being a user earn you different figures of points, and these points can be used to either boost or promote your post. For boosting your post, you get some dollar votes from ecency, and for promoting your post, so many eyes will get to see your post and you know what that means🤩🤩

Wow, @ecency it's all amazing using the front end from my end. Did I mention to you about the ecency team in discord? They are wonderful people who listen to the users with humility to the core💪👍.

MY AMIABLE PARTNER
Having an amazing soul @amberkashif has been a blessing. She is a Pakistan and I am a Nigerian. We weren't close before if not for this dreemport challenge that made our paths cross so closely and lovely. She is a mom like me. A mom of two beautiful kids. One thing I learned from her as a mom is that she knows how to balance her motherhood duties with her blogging and still achieve a good result at the end of the day 🥰.

It's been wonderful having her around both in the comment of my blogs and in discord. We have been hanging out in discord daily encouraging each other to meet up with our target amidst our motherhood duties outside hive. @dreemsteem, this was a perfect match ...hahaha

Many thanks for all you do here and the ones you will still do!
This dreemer is excited💃🥰🥳

Thanks for reading and for visiting my blog.

Remember to keep staying positive and be happy
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency